Your Insolvency practice. Reviews

4.96 Rating 461 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Your Insolvency practice.
Read Your Insolvency practice.  Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01772 925222

Location:

Cotton Court Business Centre, Church street

Write Your review

Tell us how Your Insolvency practice. made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Had complete confidence in the information that was given by Chris, I can honestly say I felt confident and at easy as soon as Chris explained all options available, he took all the pressure away and a no point did I feel pressured to take any of the options, the option I took was excellent. During the process Chris always contacted me when ever I had and questions, the best service I had ever had Thankyou
Posted 2 years ago
Hi, Thank you for them kind words. We really appreciate you taking the time out to give our company such a good review. We wish you all the best and the best of luck for the future. Chris and the QIS team
Posted 2 years ago
Sian @ QIS was spot on, and always went that extra mile when sprting my problems out. Even started work 45minutes early friday morning to finish off my case. Cant fault sian, 5star service throughout. Thanks QIS
Posted 2 years ago
I dealt with the Ruth at QIS and she was amazing very informative and helpful, would definitely recommend, helped me massively. Thankyou
Posted 2 years ago
Mike Cody completely advised and reassured me throughout the assessment
Posted 2 years ago
I have been helped a massive amount. It's hard to belI've that 48 hours ago I was terrified about a knock on the door and now I'm so much more relaxed. I feel so much calmer and better now that my finances are getting in order
Posted 2 years ago
Totally amateurish,& unprofessional,!!!!, whilst (sadly) we had to apply to this(so called company) for help,advise,and a resolution to our desperate needs, I found,,, "no" endured the total humiliation of being ignored, with not even a phone call to say,,sorry we can't help you??, it was left upto me to 'grovel' to yet another phone call to try and find out if "my case" had been accepted, only to be told,, you we,rnt called as you didn't meet out criteria!!!!!!!!!!!!!,but good luck I,ll call you next wk to see if your curcumstances have changed?????
Posted 2 years ago
Sian helped me and assured me throughout the whole process. I enquirer months ago but got Cold feet but if it wasn't for Sian I wouldn't of remembered QIS or who to go to. I am grateful for QIS giving me my life back as I feel a weight had been lifted xxx
Posted 2 years ago
Sian helped me go through each and one of my debts and advised me what I could do to help me get debt free so for all of those not taking responsibility for your debts and worrying who is gona knock on the door next just get in touch they are there to help that's what I did and a big thankyou to sian????
Posted 2 years ago
I have been struggling with debt for a few years. QIS are great listeners and very happy to help. My advisor was Michael Street and he was brilliant, a great listener who put me at ease straight away. The whole process was explained clearly. I was given 6 options on how to proceed to get back on track. All this within 24 hours! I really wish I would have got help sooner.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service and very friendly and helpful staff I would have no hesitation in recommending QIS to anyone
Posted 2 years ago
I just like to thank you so Mach to Michael he help me a lot I never except someone help me like he did I highly recommend it to friends family or anyone it's best decision I have made in a long time once again thanks so Mach Michael
Posted 2 years ago
Two words "Michael street" he was amazing and really put my mind to rest, thank you so much
Posted 2 years ago
A huge thank you to Michael for helping me through a difficult time and seeing light at the end of a tunnel. Thank you again
Rebekka
Posted 2 years ago
Michael helped me to sort all my debts into one monthly payment..he was kind and friendly and did not judge me
Posted 2 years ago
I found everything straight forward, it's was all explained clearly without any pressure. And it gave me added confidence knowing I can contact to talk any isues through without any problems.
Posted 2 years ago
I was in such a state with my finances when I rang this company on Monday it is now thursday and I have had the best experience, I now have an iva and am a step closer to being debt free. I dealt with a lady called Ruth she has gone above and beyond to help me out and finally I can see a light at the end of the tunnel. Would highly recommend this company. 5* service.
Posted 2 years ago
I spoke with a gentleman named Michael he was extremely helpful and told me about the different options for me I have taken his advice and proceeding with credit fix I do keep in contact with Michael he is a great man
Posted 2 years ago
Well what can I say.
I will praise QIS with their empathy and understanding and the speed in which they help you.
Asif was just fantastic and has lifted all the worry away that I carried for a very longtime.
I just did not expect this,so if you're in the same situation just call them and don't hesitate.
I just cannot thankyou enough.
Posted 2 years ago
Was great really pleasant with me was such I nice lady on the phone understood how I felt
Posted 2 years ago
Myself and my wife felt we were in a lot of money troubles causing us a lot of stress and depression between us and not knowing what options we had found it harder to deal with. once we spoke to Michael Street, he went through in a lot of detail our options and what he could do to help us as quickly as possible
Posted 2 years ago
Your Insolvency practice. is rated 4.96 based on 461 reviews