Quidmarket Reviews

4.31 Rating 286 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Quidmarket
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat
Read Quidmarket Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01158456434

Email:

help@quidmarket.com

Location:

QuidMarket LoansFoxhall Business CentreFoxhall Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Quidmarket made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I would of said great company and gave 4 stars, BUT after receiving my first loan of 300 and paying it back with in a few days (302 paid back so not much profit for them!) I then applied for 500, not only did I have to apply right from the start again, I then got declined!! I spoke to an adviser called Olivia who was very helpful and acknowledged they have problems on their website regarding new customers having to go through the whole process of applying again even though they had all my details, only a week earlier. I accepted this and did it all again, but I had to send my documents in again!! Then DECLINED, I wouldn't of minded it if they had offered me a lower amount buy no. nothing! What a way to treat your customers (seems like I was penalised for paying back early, as instead of making 295 profit form my loan they only made 2 pounds, not that they will admit this!).
Posted 5 years ago
I had a loan with them paid back on time and now they tell me when I apply for another one that they can accept me pathetic
Posted 5 years ago
Sorry to hear that you are not happy with your latest experience with us Carl. If you would like to discuss this further please contact us using the details found on the page below; https://www.quidmarketloans.com/contact-us.html
Posted 5 years ago
I have always enjoyed dealing with Quid Market as they have good customer service and their staff are very helpful, but I was not impressed with the fact that you can't get a payday loan on a monthly basis anymore. The fact that I have been with the company for a while did not give me any priorities. I still had to apply for a loan as a new customer even though they had my details.
Posted 5 years ago
Our sincere apologies that you have not been happy with your latest experience with ourselves Marilyn. We do our utmost to ensure our customers are receiving the best service possible and are working hard to ensure this is the case. If you would like to discuss this further please do not hesitate to get in touch with us, our contact details can be found here; https://www.quidmarketloans.com/contact-us.html
Posted 5 years ago
The staff don't even know about they product they are selling
Posted 5 years ago
We are very sorry to hear you are not happy with the service you have received. If you have any further feedback for us please contact us on customercare@quidmarketloans.com or you can call us on 0115 8456 434.
Posted 5 years ago
Quick efficient service. Cash in your bank same day if approved. This was done within a matter of hours
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your feedback Christopher!
Posted 5 years ago
very good the only thing i would say your not very quick from being accepted until the money is transferred, it takes a while, unlike some other pay day loans they are quick money in account within 1 hour
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your feedback Charlotte.
Posted 5 years ago
Great
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your feedback Jonathan!
Posted 5 years ago
Very straight forward made easy by the helpful staff, would recommend
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your feedback Leigh!
Posted 5 years ago
Very quick & easy to do . Very helpfull
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your feedback Dawn!
Posted 5 years ago
A straight forward company to deal with..effiecient and helpful from start to finish. I would recommend them. Good rates too.
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your feedback Victoria!
Posted 5 years ago
Very easy and quick. Great service!
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your feedback Rachel!
Posted 5 years ago
Very fast, easy and professional service. Did all checks on day of aplication and recieved my funds that day. Also sent me a deatailed email explaining everything i needed to know.
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your feedback Robert!
Posted 5 years ago
Very easy to deal with. Quidmarket e-mailed me once my application was processing & then e-mailed 1 hour later to confirm that everything had been processed and my funds were being sent. Would recommend.
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your feedback Martin!
Posted 5 years ago
Very quick no problems would recommend to friends
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your feedback Miranda!
Posted 5 years ago
Very simple and easy. Lovely friendly lady on the phone call
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your feedback Alexandra!
Posted 5 years ago
I'm still waiting for the approval of such'll write you what happened
Posted 5 years ago
Shame it took a little longer than experiences with other companies but overall I was very pleased with their service.
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your feedback Neil, sorry to hear you felt the service could have been quicker. If you have any additional feedback please feel free to contact us on customercare@quidmarketloans.com.
Posted 5 years ago
Very quick and easy to apply for
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your feedback Lorraine!
Posted 5 years ago
Fantastic service from start to finish, quick friendly & efficient! Thanks Quidmarket!
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your feedback Wayne!
Posted 5 years ago
I have found quid market very helpful and prompt , respectful to the requirements of someone needing that extra money .
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your feedback Judith!
Posted 5 years ago
Quidmarket is rated 4.31 based on 286 reviews