Quidmarket Reviews

4.31 Rating 286 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Quidmarket
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat
Read Quidmarket Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01158456434

Email:

help@quidmarket.com

Location:

QuidMarket LoansFoxhall Business CentreFoxhall Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Quidmarket made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good company. In treat rates are a little high although money was deposited within 10 mins of being excepted.
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your feedback Gary!
Posted 5 years ago
Kelly was very good and understanding thank you.????
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your feedback Ronnie!
Posted 5 years ago
Very helpful staff
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your feedback April!
Posted 5 years ago
Good service ....did all the necessary checks. ..impressed
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks for your feedback Evelyn!
Posted 5 years ago
Brilliant service from the staff! Quick and easy application. 10/10
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your feedback Charles!
Posted 5 years ago
Fantastic service, staff very helpful. It is an expensive way to borrow, but needs must sometimes and it helps that I can break up the payments with QM. Do have to say though, trying to apply through the mobile site is not a brilliant experience - it really does need some work because it's extremely glitchy at present. That really is the only thing that needs work though!
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your feedback Alison, please could you give us a call on 0115 8456 434 to discuss the issue's you've raised.
Posted 5 years ago
very good service.
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your feedback John!
Posted 5 years ago
Thak You for your fast and great service.
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your feedback Roman!
Posted 5 years ago
Would recommend to family and friends.
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your feedback Linda!
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service...straight forward and the staff were lovely...thankyou
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your feedback Jill!
Posted 5 years ago
Very quick service, no hassle at all. Repayment rates are very reasonable. Quick and easy to apply had the funds a couple of hours later. Will be recommending.
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your feedback Louise!
Posted 5 years ago
The only pain staking part is the wait on the decision.
Posted 5 years ago
very clear and straightforward service, can't folt them, would definitely recommend to friends and family, I will certainly be useing them again ????
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your feedback Paul!
Posted 5 years ago
Hi there I must say from start to finish quidmarket have been fantastic,very helpful frrom all dealings with various members of staff I spoke to. Well Done
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your feedback Andrew!
Posted 5 years ago
Applied to Quidmarket and it was so simple and straight forword with no hassall will deal with them again.
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your feedback Darren!
Posted 5 years ago
Ridiculous company, leave you waiting all day to then tell you you've been declined, perthetic !!!!
Posted 5 years ago
We are really sorry to hear that you are not happy with our services Mr Wilson. We do our best to keep customers updated throughout the process. If you would like to discuss this further please contact us on 0115 8456 434.
Posted 5 years ago
fantastic very easy and straight forward application, quick decision and money transferred into my bank quickly, i would definitely recommend quidmarket.
Posted 6 years ago
Thanks for your feedback Christopher!
Posted 5 years ago
Service was ok and funds were despatched quickly
Posted 6 years ago
Happy to hear you were happy with our service Calvert. If you have any concerns please give us a call on 0115 8456 434 and we'll try our best to address them.
Posted 6 years ago
I found the application very simple and the underwriting team very helpful . Would definitely use quidmarket again in the future . Thanks
Posted 6 years ago
Glad to hear you were happy with our service Jane.
Posted 6 years ago
Very easy no hassle application once affordability checks were done I had the money in minutes very prompt and kept to their word Would definitely recommend Thank you quidmarket
Posted 6 years ago
Thanks for your feedback Antony!
Posted 6 years ago
Quidmarket is rated 4.31 based on 286 reviews