Quidmarket Reviews

4.31 Rating 286 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Quidmarket
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat
Read Quidmarket Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01158456434

Email:

help@quidmarket.com

Location:

QuidMarket LoansFoxhall Business CentreFoxhall Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Quidmarket made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Very easy application and excellent service
Posted 4 years ago
I managed to acquire a loan through Quidmarket even though I have got an awful Credit Rating. I'm extremely grateful that they gave me a chance when I had been turned down off many other companies. I have now paid the loan off within 3 weeks, so should boost my Credit Rating a little. I found the website easy to use, and the money was sent to me very quickly. Only niggle for me was that I had to message them to close my loan after I paid the settlement figure, as it was still showing as live a day later.
Posted 4 years ago
The service I received from QuidMarket is excellent.
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks for your excellent feedback Cheryl!
Posted 4 years ago
Very helpful highly recommend
Posted 4 years ago
Really easy and straight forward service, I also found the people I spoke with when I called really friendly too. Thanks again!
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Michelle, Thank you for your excellent feedback!
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent and efficient service. Very helpful. I will definitely recommend them to everybody
Posted 4 years ago
Good helpful
Posted 4 years ago
Very satisfied. Everything was made quick and easy
Posted 4 years ago
Reliable and very quick in sorting ur loan out in ur bank
Posted 4 years ago
Too much red tape to get a loan even for returning customers who had previousley paid back a lian then asked for same info. Will not use again
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Michael - Really sorry to hear that you weren't happy with our service. If you wish to discuss this further please don't hesitate to get in touch with us on 0115 845 6434. We make every effort to ensure our customers are happy with the service we provide and value all feedback.
Posted 4 years ago
Do not bother with this Company as when you apply they don't get back to you for days and then they expect you to send in all sorts of paperwork and then you will probably be declined anyway.

Use a company such as Wonga,Quick quid, Peachy or Satsuma and you receive your loan within an hour.
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Geoff, I'm really sorry that you weren't responded to as quickly as you would have liked. We work hard to ensure that customers are responded to as quickly as possible. We value all feedback we receive and if you wish to discuss this further please don't hesitate to get in touch on 0115 845 6434.
Posted 4 years ago
I received my first loan with no issues and even repaid early.
I have therefore tried to reapply and been declined? I don't understand this when I even repaid my first loan early.
Posted 4 years ago
This Website is full of FAKE positive reviews for Quidmarket.
The reality is you Will Be Lucky to get a response to your application let alone receive a loan from them.
Posted 4 years ago
Great, fast and efficient service. Staff are very friendly.
Posted 4 years ago
Very good service and quick .. i will be using them again in the future. If your looking for quick cash come to these.
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Wayne, Thanks for your excellent feedback!
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent customer service very quick at dealing with your loans
Posted 4 years ago
Very good and helpful would recommend them to my fr5
Posted 4 years ago
Easy Application form to use. Friendly customer service and cash paid out almost instantly.
Posted 4 years ago
Quick application,
Quick response,
Quick pay out.

What more can you ask for.
Posted 4 years ago
Hi David, thanks for the excellent feedback!
Posted 4 years ago
Very helpful and friendly service, and very quick to reserve the money
Posted 4 years ago
Quidmarket is rated 4.31 based on 286 reviews