Quidmarket Reviews

4.31 Rating 286 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Quidmarket
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat
Read Quidmarket Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01158456434

Email:

help@quidmarket.com

Location:

QuidMarket LoansFoxhall Business CentreFoxhall Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Quidmarket made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Speedy and reliable
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
It was safe, reliable and quick. Support on line was good.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Was pleased with no hassle quick acceptance and deposit and being able to pay over 2 months for unexpected car repair.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very quick and easy to use. Would certainly use again and recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Pleased with Quidmarket they gave me a chance when other companies wouldn't. Good customer service. I'd recommend them as a lender to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great service from quid market will use again if ever need to.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
quidmarket are very good loan company . very easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very good service. I had an issue with a repayment date being a date late and quid market pulled out all the stops to help me in everyway. Thanks guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Fast reliable service and good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great service. Very fast and helpfull. Will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Kelly the assistant I spoke to was amazing answered all the questions I had and ensured I knew what was going on which was great she definitely went above and beyond there should be more staff like that :) so thank you Kelly x
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
First time I have used this company service, I must say I am impressed with the Website layout, customer focus in terms of ease of applying. Even little things such as drop down menu's have been maximised for minimum yet precise input. The Chat support whilst applying was available and non intrusive. After I applied, I Ave had a question which was promptly answered via chat by a lady called Sonia. 10/10 Experience - Will definitely use again. Arnel S
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very helpful good feedback let friends and family know if they want money to give you a ring
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great service and fast
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service, always helpful. Highly recommend :)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Found it easier to get what I needed
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
An easy to use, quick and efficient way of borrowing for one off circumstances.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Your service was very good and applying was easy and quick thanks. Robert
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
They were nice and they process the loan very quickly and efficiently
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Quidmarket is rated 4.31 based on 286 reviews