Quidmarket Reviews

4.31 Rating 286 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Quidmarket
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat
Read Quidmarket Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01158456434

Email:

help@quidmarket.com

Location:

QuidMarket LoansFoxhall Business CentreFoxhall Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Quidmarket made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent service. Very quick
Posted 4 years ago
Top service, don't even know how i came cross to them but thank God i did. Was rejected but all the lenders expect them.. Thank you so not only have you help me with the loan but will help improve my credit score aswell..
Posted 4 years ago
After accepting my loan application I have now been waiting for 2 days for the funds. They still have not been received on my part..but pretty sure the company will take the repayments even though I have not received any money. I am disgusted
Posted 4 years ago
Quick and easy to use friendly online staff
Posted 4 years ago
Fast decision and quick payout
Posted 4 years ago
very good and efficient response.
Posted 4 years ago
Speedy and reliable
Posted 4 years ago
Fast easy application, people on help chat very friendly and helpful, repaid on time but declined further borrowing though
Posted 4 years ago
It was safe, reliable and quick. Support on line was good.
Posted 4 years ago
Was pleased with no hassle quick acceptance and deposit and being able to pay over 2 months for unexpected car repair.
Posted 4 years ago
Very quick and easy to use. Would certainly use again and recommend.
Posted 4 years ago
Pleased with Quidmarket they gave me a chance when other companies wouldn't. Good customer service. I'd recommend them as a lender to others.
Posted 4 years ago
Great service from quid market will use again if ever need to.
Posted 4 years ago
quidmarket are very good loan company . very easy to use
Posted 4 years ago
Very good service. I had an issue with a repayment date being a date late and quid market pulled out all the stops to help me in everyway. Thanks guys.
Posted 4 years ago
Fast reliable service and good customer service
Posted 4 years ago
Great service. Very fast and helpfull. Will use again
Posted 4 years ago
Kelly the assistant I spoke to was amazing answered all the questions I had and ensured I knew what was going on which was great she definitely went above and beyond there should be more staff like that :) so thank you Kelly x
Posted 4 years ago
Always friendly and a excellent service
Posted 4 years ago
First time I have used this company service, I must say I am impressed with the Website layout, customer focus in terms of ease of applying. Even little things such as drop down menu's have been maximised for minimum yet precise input. The Chat support whilst applying was available and non intrusive. After I applied, I Ave had a question which was promptly answered via chat by a lady called Sonia. 10/10 Experience - Will definitely use again.

Arnel S
Posted 4 years ago
Quidmarket is rated 4.31 based on 286 reviews