Quidmarket Reviews

4.31 Rating 286 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Quidmarket
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat
Read Quidmarket Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01158456434

Email:

help@quidmarket.com

Location:

QuidMarket LoansFoxhall Business CentreFoxhall Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Quidmarket made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
quick great easy service l would recommend again and again
Posted 4 years ago
Quick response and money shortly in your account I will recommend!!!
Posted 4 years ago
fantastic,quick service,No mumbo jumbo. Easy to use and understand. Would highly reccomend. Thank you.
Posted 4 years ago
Credit rating not too good at all but i needed mo ey for.1 mo th and knew i could pay it back. Was unsure at first as i had not heard of Quidmarket. entered all my details honestly, they only asked for basic things and i was lucky to have my payslips online, so when asked i just took a screenshot and attached to my e mail. Money was in one hour later. Be honest and make sure you can afford it, start off with a small amount.

Cheers quidmarket.
Posted 4 years ago
Waste of my time...applied sent proof that i can pay...declined my application. They trust you on report not ability to pay, shocking company!
Posted 4 years ago
Very fast professional service highly recommend
Posted 4 years ago
Relatively easy to use not to bad
Posted 4 years ago
Great service, very friendly and helpful would definitely recommend
Posted 4 years ago
The service I got was very quick and efficient.
Posted 4 years ago
A very fast turnaround which is exactly what you need at times. Have not had the need to make contact so cannot comment on customer service.
Posted 4 years ago
Your add is miss leading
Posted 4 years ago
proved i had a decent income sent them everything they asked told it was going well then after 24 hours declined , judge people on a credit score not there ability to pay!
Posted 4 years ago
Complete waste of space. Stay well clear
Also request 30 dats bank statement transaction. Not right and should never be allowed to trade :-)
Posted 4 years ago
Until site updated I was happy with service. Then everything changed
Have never been granted a loan since. Despite no change in my employment or circumstances
Posted 4 years ago
Very dissatisfied with the service from quidmarket
Posted 4 years ago
Having paid my previous loan in full I was somewhat surprised that it took me a lot longer to be approved for a further loan, and also asked to supply my most recent wage slip, which I had to scan and email.

Although I was eventually approved for a loan, I think a better streamlined system could be in place whereby you just log in, apply for a new loan. There should be a tick box which says something like "are your circumstances the same as when you last applied"? Then proceed to apply and get approved a lot quicker
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent customer service
Would definitely recommend
This company for your short term loan
Posted 4 years ago
Customer service used to be really good with this company but sometimes has changed and it's not anymore a friendly company.

Treating previous customers with no care or respect has completely disappeared with this company.

Very disappointing to see a previous good company go like this.
Posted 4 years ago
hi you should do a xmas bonus for good customers x
Posted 4 years ago
Applied for a loan told I was provisionally approved.

Few hours later was asked to send in image of wageslip which I sent. Another few hours later asked to send in an image of debit card which I sent. Another few hours passed and I received an email to say I was refused.

This does ring alarm bells with me.
If I was refused because of low credit rating then fair enough but surely they should conduct these checks first before asking for personal documents to be sent.

Have dealt with other companies and never seen this kind of practice.
Posted 4 years ago
Quidmarket is rated 4.31 based on 286 reviews