Quidmarket Reviews

4.31 Rating 286 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Quidmarket
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat
Read Quidmarket Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01158456434

Email:

help@quidmarket.com

Location:

QuidMarket LoansFoxhall Business CentreFoxhall Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Quidmarket made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very was to deal with, no problems and straight forward
Posted 5 years ago
Awful service and awful customer support. AVOID this company.
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service recommend 5 stars
Posted 5 years ago
Was confused over having to provide proof etc as the company rep kept telling me I had a great repayment history and hope this won't be needed in future otherwise I find the services provided very good
Posted 5 years ago
I thought being an existing customer I wudnt have to kee sending in my banks statements but no I said hav to which is really annoying especially when u have my details. Also I am quite disappointed that I borrowed 650 last time and payed it back early but then was declined for 200 when applied again- surely when my circumstances hadn't changed and I payed back early and monthly install ments on time I shudnt have been declined for 200
Posted 5 years ago
They are very helpful and understand your needs.
Posted 5 years ago
Having used your service for a while now and NEVER late for a payment you decided to withdraw any further loans to me without explanation. I'm afraid on that basis i cannot give you a good review.
Posted 5 years ago
I have used Quidmarket a few times and always found it very easy and prompt. Would highly recommend.
Posted 5 years ago
I have been with Quidmarket for about 3 years. I have nothing bad to say about them, they've helped me a great deal and when they've made a mistake they've we'd up to it.
Posted 5 years ago
Abysmal customer service, argued about when my pay date was despite being shown confirmation of when it was. Crack pot company. AVOID
Posted 5 years ago
Applying was easy . The staff are very helpful . Will defiantly use again
Posted 5 years ago
i have always recieved good customer care and when i have needed to speak to a member of staff they have always sorted out my query and are very helpfull. Good service!
Posted 5 years ago
Great service, helpful staff. Recommended from own experience.
Posted 5 years ago
Very quick lender, extremely helpful. Would definitely recommend to friends.
Posted 5 years ago
Very easy Company to deal with. The underwriting team and customer support was exceptionally professional and polite. Very odd for this type of service!
Posted 5 years ago
never had a problem with this company always very fast and efficient thank you
Posted 5 years ago
Really good, really quick and honest. I highly recommend them!!
Posted 5 years ago
Good customer service
Posted 5 years ago
Website very easy to use. Very quick decisions and money deposited quickly. However, there have been a few technical hitches with the automated response system. E.g. loan showed as declined even though it had been approved and previously approved then further documentation requested.

Overall, good payday lender with competitive interest rates.
Posted 5 years ago
great guys and great service!!
Posted 5 years ago
Quidmarket is rated 4.31 based on 286 reviews