Quidmarket Reviews

4.31 Rating 286 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Quidmarket
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat
Read Quidmarket Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01158456434

Email:

help@quidmarket.com

Location:

QuidMarket LoansFoxhall Business CentreFoxhall Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Quidmarket made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service very helpful and understanding people
Would definitely recommend
Very professional
Thank you
Posted 5 years ago
QuidMarket is great! A loan to suit the customer is provided and the payments can be made in more bite-sized pieces.

I would recommend QuidMarket to other friends.
Posted 5 years ago
Always been there to help me out during financial difficulties
Posted 5 years ago
Very reliable and friendly lending company that i will use again in the future
Posted 5 years ago
Get what you see no fuss quick payout first class service
Posted 5 years ago
excellent went above and beyond to give me my loan
Posted 5 years ago
Applied for a loan of £300 at the beginning of July and was approved, very quick and efficient by them. I paid back the loan quite early, a few days later ( £302 ish).

A couple of weeks later I needed a re-loan, this is where the fun began!

I had to apply right from the start again as they don't have a members area to do this, only to see and make payments. I accepted this but then I had to send in all my documents again!! I then got DECLINED...how/why!?? I was told it was due to affordability, even though I had paid back the original loan early!

I then applied for a lower amount (starting all the way from the start yet again!)..DECLINED again..nice one, thanks Quidmarket!

David A
Posted 5 years ago
Very helpful
Posted 5 years ago
I applied for a loan and was declined then got a call saying there had been an error and I had been provisionally accepted and was being sent agreement etc to sign which I did then got sent an email saying nothing else to do they will keep updating me and down the bottom of the email asked for bank statements which I sent. Heard nothing so the next afternoon I called and they checked and said they had received my statements and was passing them to underwriting and I would hear by the end of the day. 1 minute later I got an email saying my application was declined why couldn't be have said on the phone? Why didn't I get an email earlier.Waste of time don't bother.
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service
Posted 5 years ago
I had a very good customer service from yourselves very friendly and done what was expected very pleased
Posted 5 years ago
I applied for a payday loan of £250 was quickly accepted I paid the 1st month instalment on time I then realised a few days later I had extra funds from my wage so I decided to pay off my loan early, a few weeks later a surprise bill needed paying, so I asked to re-loan?..........................I then had to go through the whole process including sending months of bank statement "which they didn't ask for on the 1st loan" that was on the 12th, its now the 19th and the application status still says awaiting information, I have rang the company who have informed me they do have the bank statements the account in just with the underwriters who accept the loan,..............I havnt searched for another lender as I was sure there would not be a problem "obviously I was wrong" its now past my bill date and now have an extra £25 charge on this as a late payment, I thank you quidmarket for that, and looking on the reviews im sure the customer service team will reply with…………………………………………………………….”Sorry to hear that you are not happy with your latest experience with us lee. If you would like to discuss this further please contact us using the details found on the page below; https://www.quidmarketloans.com/contact-us.html

Ive done ya job for ya so just sit back and just keep doing the WONDERFUL job you are doing .
Posted 5 years ago
The website said I was declined - but a quick call to Customer Services said there was a problem with the site andI had been approved - less than an hour and a half later the loan wa in my account. Friendly staff too.
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks for your feedback David. Sorry about the issue you had with the website!
Posted 5 years ago
Very quick process and very informative. Very happy with the service. Thank you.
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your excellent feedback Stuart. Glad we could be of service!
Posted 5 years ago
Having a poor credit rating i was extremely grateful to Quidmarket for allowing me to have a loan at competitive prices and i will definately be useing them again..
Yours Sincerly
C GRAY.
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your excellent feedback Christopher. Glad we could be of service!
Posted 5 years ago
very good and friendly
appreciate the rapidity in delivering the service
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your feedback Michael!
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks ! Very good companie !
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your feedback Ivars!
Posted 5 years ago
Great service and I was accepted even though I'd been declined by other lenders.
Posted 5 years ago
Thank your for your feedback Martina!
Posted 5 years ago
Very helpful staff and a quick and efficient process from start to finish.
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks for the brilliant review Marie!
Posted 5 years ago
Always been very helpful and quick to respond to applications and queries
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your feedback Ian!
Posted 5 years ago
Quidmarket is rated 4.31 based on 286 reviews