Quidmarket Reviews

4.31 Rating 286 Reviews
83 %
of reviewers recommend Quidmarket
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat
Read Quidmarket Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01158456434

Email:

help@quidmarket.com

Location:

QuidMarket LoansFoxhall Business CentreFoxhall Road

Write Your review

Tell us how Quidmarket made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Application process really easy, my credit score isnt the best and they were happy to lend me £300 i asked for. will definitely be using them again :)
Posted 1 year ago
Served it's purpose when I needed it with no frills.
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your feedback!
Posted 3 years ago
I have just applied for a loan the application was declined as timed out but at least when I spoke to the lady on the phone she was so helpful this morning thanks Peter
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you so much for your positive review. We appreciate all feedback, and this has been passed to the relevant member of the team.
Thanks again!
Posted 3 years ago
Very helpful and friendly service, and very quick to reserve the money
Posted 4 years ago
YOUR SERVICE WAS QUICK, VERY EFFICIENT, NOT AT ALL PUSHY AND VERY AFFORDABLE, THANKS X
Posted 4 years ago
Fast easy application, people on help chat very friendly and helpful, repaid on time but declined further borrowing though
Posted 4 years ago
Always friendly and a excellent service
Posted 4 years ago
Quick and easy.. Money in half an hour!
Posted 4 years ago
The service I got was very quick and efficient.
Posted 4 years ago
Having paid my previous loan in full I was somewhat surprised that it took me a lot longer to be approved for a further loan, and also asked to supply my most recent wage slip, which I had to scan and email.

Although I was eventually approved for a loan, I think a better streamlined system could be in place whereby you just log in, apply for a new loan. There should be a tick box which says something like "are your circumstances the same as when you last applied"? Then proceed to apply and get approved a lot quicker
Posted 4 years ago
Always friendly and good customer service
Posted 4 years ago
Was confused over having to provide proof etc as the company rep kept telling me I had a great repayment history and hope this won't be needed in future otherwise I find the services provided very good
Posted 4 years ago
i have always recieved good customer care and when i have needed to speak to a member of staff they have always sorted out my query and are very helpfull. Good service!
Posted 4 years ago
The website said I was declined - but a quick call to Customer Services said there was a problem with the site andI had been approved - less than an hour and a half later the loan wa in my account. Friendly staff too.
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks for your feedback David. Sorry about the issue you had with the website!
Posted 5 years ago
Shame it took a little longer than experiences with other companies but overall I was very pleased with their service.
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your feedback Neil, sorry to hear you felt the service could have been quicker. If you have any additional feedback please feel free to contact us on customercare@quidmarketloans.com.
Posted 5 years ago
Good company. In treat rates are a little high although money was deposited within 10 mins of being excepted.
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your feedback Gary!
Posted 5 years ago
Very helpful staff
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your feedback April!
Posted 5 years ago
very good service.
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your feedback John!
Posted 5 years ago
Would recommend to family and friends.
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your feedback Linda!
Posted 5 years ago
The only pain staking part is the wait on the decision.
Posted 5 years ago
Quidmarket is rated 4.31 based on 286 reviews