Quiet Rebellion Reviews

4.91 Rating 1,172 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Quiet Rebellion
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Quiet Rebellion Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

hello@quietrebellion.com

Location:

Huckletree, 18 Finsbury Square

Write Your review

Tell us how Quiet Rebellion made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great quality. Well presented
Posted 6 months ago
Loved your idea. Loved your socks. Marvellous gifts. Sorry you are going
Posted 6 months ago
The socks are really good quality and a bit quirky! Packaging is excellent.
Posted 6 months ago
Very swift delivery. The products are perfect.Colours and and the whole concept of the socks are fantastic.
Posted 6 months ago
Brilliant as always...very sad to see you go. Best of luck for the future!!!!
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent quality and beautiful packaging. Perfect for Christmas presents. Thanks so much.
Posted 6 months ago
As always excellent quality and prompt delivery. Thank you.
Posted 6 months ago
Great socks, fun design, speedy delivery.
Posted 6 months ago
Ordered these socks for my son in law to replace the socks I bought from you some time ago. He liked the original ones so much. Order was dispatched quickly and they arrived at the agreed time. Thank you great service
Posted 6 months ago
Your socks are amazing. All the men in my family love them. My dad has really poorly feet/toe nails so very particular about what he wears and he was very unsure about the idea of changing to these socks when we gifted him a set. He has since been a total convert and has one of every pair you have ever made. Amazing quality, wonderful service, beautiful packaging and fabulous customer service and respect. Just can not recommend or praise them enough. I wish you could sell more.x
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent product. Amazing delivery time
Posted 6 months ago
Quick and efficient service and great product
Posted 6 months ago
Iv opened the box but not taken the shirt out of the inner packet as this is a Christmas present for my son. It looks really nice and Iโ€™m sure he will be pleased with it, heโ€™s always loved the socks iv got from u before
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service and quality ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘
Posted 6 months ago
The best socks!
Posted 6 months ago
Great communication and speedy shipping. Excellent quality products.
Posted 6 months ago
second year of buying socks from you . just love the quality great for presents all the men in my family wear them now .
Posted 6 months ago
I love your product and itโ€™s so sad to see you close. I only wish I had more feet myself to have provided more demand! ;-) All the best for the future.
Posted 6 months ago
Service and quality first class. My sons just love the socks and the written explanations of the origin of designs.
Posted 6 months ago
Lovely socks, excellent quality. Well packed, faultless.
Posted 6 months ago
Quiet Rebellion is rated 4.91 based on 1,172 reviews