Quiet Rebellion Reviews

4.91 Rating 1,172 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Quiet Rebellion
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Quiet Rebellion Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

hello@quietrebellion.com

Location:

Huckletree, 18 Finsbury Square

Write Your review

Tell us how Quiet Rebellion made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Quirky, quality products. Efficient service too.
Posted 7 months ago
loved the shirt my first Christmas present can’t believe I have started so early, but couldn’t pass up the chance off buying one of your shirts I am sure my son will love it. Sorry to hear you are closing I enjoyed buy my family presents from you.
Posted 7 months ago
Sad to see you go, amazing socks, 5*
Posted 7 months ago
As somebody who worked for conservative mid west US company this bit of quiet rebellion was perfect. It allowed just a dash of colour which suited the company culture but those unique patterns when you took your shoes off. This made for interesting conversations in Japan when shoes come off regularly. On wear , I have been customer since the start and I have still to put a hole in any of my buys.. You guys will be missed
Posted 7 months ago
Very impressed with the two boxes of 12 pairs of socks I have just bought. Very sad to know this is their last Christmas trading, but grateful for 50%. My son and son-in-law will have a good supply, and a great Christmas present. Thank you
Posted 7 months ago
Lovely quality stuff; expensive, but I guess you get what you pay for.
Posted 7 months ago
Love the socks, and they were delivered really quickly and packaged so nicely, thank you!
Posted 7 months ago
Great service. Quality fun product.
Posted 7 months ago
The most comfortable socks made! (My husband!)
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent quality and promptly delivered
Posted 7 months ago
Hubbie just loves the socks.
Posted 7 months ago
Very prompt service, love the packaging. Sure my boys will love the fun socks !
Posted 7 months ago
Have bought a few times from these guys. Quality of the products are second to none. My boys loved their socks for the office days. Great quality and brilliant service from a first class company.
Posted 7 months ago
Great quality socks with a twist
Posted 7 months ago
You definitely go the extra mile to put a smile on customers faces. I ordered shirts & socks for my son, forgetting to add the code on the second order. Refund sorted before I’d even paid! That’s what I call real service, you didn’t have to do it but you did. Thank you so much. Quality shirts and socks.
Posted 7 months ago
Brilliant service as usual. Quick and efficient and kept informed at every stage. Order received, order processed and sent. Good old fashioned customer service that a lot of companies have forgotten how to do.
Posted 7 months ago
I have been purchasing your socks and pants for the last 2 years for presents . The ordering and delivery service is excellent and the packaging is always a delight ! To quote my husband " exceptionally good pants and socks - so sad that this is your last Christmas " And my son " The best socks I have ever had " Really good quality products which are well worth the money. Thank you for bringing fun into men's fashions ! And good luck with your next venture.
Posted 7 months ago
Lovely company who always go the extra mile. Very sad to hear that they might not continue - it’s the little independants that make this country. Good luck to them
Posted 7 months ago
Prompt delivery - love the socks as always!
Posted 7 months ago
My order arrived very quickly, and was everything I hoped it would be.
Posted 7 months ago
Quiet Rebellion is rated 4.91 based on 1,172 reviews