qvc is a good company to order from Reviews

4.68 Rating 19 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend qvc is a good company to order from
Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how qvc is a good company to order from made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"my friend tells me that I can test their boots even by wearing them outside. How good is that?! They will refund me if not good. However, they area super. Very light and super cofortable"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Are you qvc is a good company to order from? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Get Access
"They always deliver on time, the prices are amazing and the products are beyond questioning! Fab labels and great prices and many on easypay! What more can you ask for?"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Great products and fantastic service"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"The customer service from QVC is excellent. Returned an item and within 3 days of posting, received a full refund, no quibble. Well done guys."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"always good prices and quick delivery No problems if anything had to be returned"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Great items at great prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"QUICK DELIVERY, SPECIAL OFFER PRICES, LUXURY ITEMS, EASY PAY."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Second to none. Award winning British based call centre. Only gripe - expensive p&p both on delivery and returns."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I recently purchased an Amazon Echo and everything from order to delivery was easy and prompt. I have no problems recommending them"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"All products have a 30 day money back guarantee (some 90 days) with no quibble and a second to none customer service. You can try anything from food, mascaras to clothes and electrical goods and if you're not happy you simply send it back. They sell premium brands and have the best deals around. I've been shopping with them for over 20 years and have only ever sent back one item,meaning the descriptions by presenters are honest and accurate. I cannot fault QVC."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"item fit and it was nicer than it looked on the screen."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Product was excellent as was delivery and their customer service was second to none."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Always very happy with their service and never a problem or question asked when you have to return any items"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"very happy they arrived in a few days."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Good service but expensive returns policy"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Their products are generally good quality and value for money. Their 30 day money back guarantee is excellent, you can actually wear the items, wash them and still return. This does not happen with anyone else that I know of. The only problem I have with them is the high postage costs and their packaging. Even if you order 5 or even 10 items at the same time the orders are charged separately when it should be just one order with a capped postage charge, also the cost of returning the items is very high, could you offer a return voucher to purchase at time of buying . Also the amount of packaging used is not environmentally friendly. Items that are relatively small come with lots of bubble wrap in boxes that are far too big."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Easy ordering and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Ordered Items... why is the P&P charges so high... in this day and age who pays P&P? When I had to return cost me postage again? Total Postage: £9.45 and nothing to show for a £11.99 item!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
qvc is a good company to order from is rated 4.68 based on 19 reviews