RAM Peripherals Ltd Reviews

4.76 Rating 17 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend RAM Peripherals Ltd
Read RAM Peripherals Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+44 (0)20 8 543 9696

Email:

sales@ram-peripherals.co.uk

Location:

14 Lombard RoadMertonLondonSW19 3TZ

Write Your review

Tell us how RAM Peripherals Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ram Peripherals have been exceptional in their service and advice for many years. I would highly recommend. Their equipment is top quality and always available, shipped very quickly. They are the most reliable and knowledgeable company I have used with friendly service and have solved our problems on many occasions keeping our business successful. I can't praise them enough.
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you so much for helping me select my 3d printer - you were super helpful and made the whole experience delightful.
Look forward to working with you again!

Thanks,
Susan
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you for your expert advice. Rimage kit back up and running. Great technical team
Posted 11 months ago
Very helpful team. Thank you for all your help
Posted 11 months ago
Great Service & Fast Delivery. Back for More Next Month
Posted 11 months ago
Easy to order from and speak to. Thanks
Posted 1 year ago
Professional and very helpful company
Posted 1 year ago
My 3D Printer has been out of action for a year or so and needed a repair. The team at Ram gave me my options, and fixed my machine quickly and gave me a great price. Would recommend highly. Thanks a lot guys
Posted 1 year ago
Our 3D printer arrived this morning - thanks for the recommendation and help!
Posted 1 year ago
Enquired about a 3D printer and was helped by Stan, who gave me great advice and support. Order arrived next day as promised, thanks a lot Stan!
Posted 1 year ago
We have used RAM Peripherals for over 10 years to duplicate and print our CDs. Always efficient and helpful. Would highly recommend
Posted 1 year ago
RAM Peripherals Ltd provide a truly excellent customer support service and a wide range of high-quality products. I would highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service as always by the team. Thanks for my order
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for my order. Arrived the following morning. Great service
Posted 11 months ago
USBs copied and printed quickly.

Cheers Ian
Posted 11 months ago
helpful team
Posted 11 months ago
Order process was quick and easy.
Posted 11 months ago
RAM Peripherals Ltd is rated 4.76 based on 17 reviews