Reviews

4.95 Rating 528 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read  Reviews
Visit Website

Location:

wefwggrgrg, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Rapid Pass was very flexible and able to accommodate my last minute appointments. Gemma my driving instructor was brilliant and was very patient. I would recommend Rapid Pass to anyone who is looking to pass their exam quickly. Very pleased with the service and couldn’t have asked for more!
Posted 2 years ago
Gemma was my instructor and she was perfect and made me feel comfortable the whole time and I passed first time after 2 months!!
Posted 2 years ago
Wonderful experience! Instructor James was brilliant, so patient with me as I was unconfident to begin with but overtime he has managed to build up my confidence with lots of fun filled lessons!
Posted 2 years ago
I would like to say a massive congratulations to Gemma from rapid pass on my fast track driving she has been amazing from start to finish I couldn't reccomend this company enough first class service I should of done this years ago but Gemma got me thro everything I would highly recommend to anyone wanting to learn to drive A* kind regards Tim
Posted 2 years ago
Steve was excellent with me on my lessons made it very easy for me and boosted my confidence which when I first started out with him I had none would recommend him to anyone
Posted 2 years ago
My instructor Steve has being an absolute pleasure do drive with has help me a lot, I have learnt a lot with Rapid Pass and now I have passed. Thank you very much would highly recommend !
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent instructor, highly recommend James. Brilliant teacher and helped me pass first time!
Posted 2 years ago
Steve is a great instructor, very friendly and funny, very helpful and got me well prepared for my test, very useful lessons and asked what I wanted to do in each lesson to make me more confident, would definitely recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing experience, big Dan is one of the best instructors I’ve had, highly highly recommend, top lad
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Gemma for taking the time and effort and having patience to get me through my test. I couldn’t of done it without you.
Posted 2 years ago
Big Dan, best driving instructor, feel completely at ease with him and couldn’t have asked for a better instructor. Highly recommend!
Posted 2 years ago
Just passed my test thanks to james lessons. So much fun and alot of knowledge taken in. Thanyou
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for helping me pass my driving test Steve you have been one amazing teacher I would highly recommend you to anyone I know who are doing the test
Posted 2 years ago
Definitely recommend,
Posted 2 years ago
100% recommend Dave Parrott from rapid pass, he was so patient with me from start to end! I was a very anxious learner and took me a long time to feel confident, however Dave had the perfect balance of respecting my worries and also pushing me forward! Cannot thank him enough! Passed first time as well! Bonus!!
Posted 2 years ago
Passed my test today, service was great from day 1 and my instructor (Gary) has been a great help teaching me, highly recommended.
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks Danny, you’ve been great 👍 , really friendly and a great instructor
Posted 2 years ago
Super fun and pleasant instructor and put forward for test in incredible time. Pleased isn’t the word!
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with rapid pass would highly recommend big Dan help me great through all lessons into passing first time
Posted 2 years ago
Had gary as my driving instructor. Gave very clear instruction throughout my time with him, giving me a confidence in myself i believe i wouldnt get from anyone else. Highly recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
is rated 4.95 based on 528 reviews