Readies.co.uk Reviews

4.00 Rating 27 Reviews
74 %
of reviewers recommend Readies.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Readies.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Money paid out within an hour, I can't complain.
Posted 2 weeks ago
You have more chance of walking into the bank and ask for a loan. This site is a scam and misleading but unlike most of the people, I read the terms.
Posted 7 months ago
complete waste of time , didnt even tell me yes or no , just directed me to a page to view loan ads . Totally pointless company
Posted 1 year ago
I would definitely use readies again
Posted 1 year ago
I borrowed 200 pound. Readies is easy to use and I would use them again
Posted 1 year ago
I loaned £500 and had the money in my Natwest account with in about 20minutes.
Posted 2 years ago
Applied and never got a decision back.
Posted 2 years ago
It always gets tricky this time of year for us as my wife and I get paid at different times of the month. I get paid at the end of the month whereas my wife gets paid around the 14th. In order to help bridge the gap over Xmas and cover some remaining gifts and Xmas foot bill I contacted Readies through their website for a short term loan to help us out.

The whole application process went very smoothly - obviously lots of form filling online, but the approval process was quick and I had the £1000 in my account a couple hours later when I logged in to check the balance. It's not the type of borrowing I like to make a habit out of, but sometimes needs must, and if you're a responsible borrower it's a very useful option to have.
Posted 2 years ago
Good service, matched me up with a lender for £500.
Posted 2 years ago
This site did not present a loan back to me as an option - instead I was presented with a discount card in which I had to spend money to get anything from - hardly something someone looking to apply for a loan would be interested in. Avoid at all costs.
Posted 2 years ago
Was directed to a subscription for Credit Perfect at £14.99 when I can use Noddle for free.
there is always a catch, isn't there?
Posted 2 years ago
Utter tripe applied twice and twice i was redirect to credit perfect i can use noodle or clearscore for that

dont bother people use clearscore r noodle and dont give these idiots your details
Posted 3 years ago
Have used this twice and found it good in case of an emergency. Both times got my money very quickly and David in customer services was a credit to your company. Will undoubtedly use again if I need cash quickly.
Posted 3 years ago
Great company. My wife borrowed £200 and we paid it back on Payday.
Posted 3 years ago
An unexpected school trip for my daughter put me in the red, thankfully Readies were on hand to lend me a few hundred pounds to keep me going until the end of the month.

The process was simple, and I had the cash in my account within the specified time. Hopefully I won't need to use a payday service again, but if the need arises the folks at Readies will be my first choice.
Posted 3 years ago
Needed to borrow some cash quickly for a last minute holiday. Had the money I requested deposited into my current account within the hour which was pretty impressive.

Anyway, needless to say we had a great holiday and I paid the loan off out of my wage at the end of the month. Great service and really helped me out of a tough situation!
Posted 3 years ago
I loaned £500 to send the kids on a school trip to Paris. It was a little expensive but I didn't want them to be left out. Thanks to Readies they got to go :)
Posted 3 years ago
Me & Jane borrowed £800 to go towards the final expenses for my wedding. The money went to my Halifax account within 1 hour as promised. I paid the money back 2 weeks later using some of the cash gifts we got... not ideal to have already spent them but it did mean the wedding went perfectly :)
Posted 3 years ago
Very good service, I use to borrow £800 when I arrive in country from Slovakia :) Now I have rented apartment in Manchester, this is nice. A+
Posted 3 years ago
Nice service. We borrowed £200 to cover birthday presents for the twins and paid back £218 after my wages landed. I'd hope I don't need to use this again but if I'm stuck I would definitely go back to Readies.co.uk
Posted 3 years ago
Readies.co.uk is rated 4.00 based on 27 reviews