RealAML Reviews

4.82 Rating 50 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend RealAML
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read RealAML Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+64275948628

Email:

jordan@realyou.co.nz

Write Your review

Tell us how RealAML made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
new to Realyou - found team very helpful and reports informative
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use
Posted 1 year ago
easy operate on the web
Posted 1 year ago
very easy and fast to use,
Posted 1 year ago
Easy and quick
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant system! Beats the over-priced, over-hyped alternatives by a countryt mile. And great support comes with it.
Posted 1 year ago
Only good because I haven't used all parts of the system yet. But helpful when requesting information, so am pleased till now!
Posted 1 year ago
So far so good. Enjoying the clarity, ease of use, support for the newbie user and of course the price. I really can't even think of one thing I'd want to improve on.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use and high success rates
Posted 1 year ago
RealYou has streamlined our AML process and saved us considerable time and energy in collecting, and storing, certified documents from our clients. It is easy to use and quick.
Posted 1 year ago
fast and efficient way to perform AML/CFT obligations.
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to use, efficient, cost effective and great back up support. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
I am very excited to be on board. It has been so easy, and the personal tutorial was fantastic. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient and have gone the extra mile to get the right results
Posted 1 year ago
Great easy to use.
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy, and helpful
Posted 1 year ago
Sometimes do not have the drivers licence details of the person being searched, but do have their passport as identification. Would be good if RealYou also took passport in the picture
Posted 1 year ago
User friendly. So simple
Posted 1 year ago
We are lawyers who love Realyou. Quick. Efficient. Well priced. Time saver. So simple. Try it. You will be amazed.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and easy user-friendly website which helps streamline the AML process. IT support is also great!
Posted 1 year ago
RealAML is rated 4.82 based on 50 reviews