RealAML Reviews

4.82 Rating 51 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend RealAML
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read RealAML Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+64275948628

Email:

jordan@realyou.co.nz

Write Your review

Tell us how RealAML made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Brilliant system! Beats the over-priced, over-hyped alternatives by a countryt mile. And great support comes with it.
Posted 1 year ago
So far so good. Enjoying the clarity, ease of use, support for the newbie user and of course the price. I really can't even think of one thing I'd want to improve on.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to use and high success rates
Posted 1 year ago
RealYou has streamlined our AML process and saved us considerable time and energy in collecting, and storing, certified documents from our clients. It is easy to use and quick.
Posted 1 year ago
fast and efficient way to perform AML/CFT obligations.
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to use, efficient, cost effective and great back up support. Thank you
Posted 1 year ago
I am very excited to be on board. It has been so easy, and the personal tutorial was fantastic. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient and have gone the extra mile to get the right results
Posted 1 year ago
Great easy to use.
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy, and helpful
Posted 1 year ago
User friendly. So simple
Posted 1 year ago
We are lawyers who love Realyou. Quick. Efficient. Well priced. Time saver. So simple. Try it. You will be amazed.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and easy user-friendly website which helps streamline the AML process. IT support is also great!
Posted 1 year ago
Quick, easy to use, great support from the company when needed, user-friendly website.
Posted 1 year ago
RealYou has streamlined our AML and our team couldn't be happier.
Posted 1 year ago
Does the business. Awesome help and support.
Posted 1 year ago
Just the easiest way of dealing with AML compliance.
Posted 1 year ago
Great, easy to use service! Has certainly helped to simplify our processes and they are always available to help if we need it.
Posted 1 year ago
I have NEVER experienced such phenomenal support from an IT provider. The constant improvements to meet client requirements have been terrific. Realyou is now simplicity central. And totally reliable.
Posted 1 year ago
Amazing service, exactly what we were looking for.
Posted 1 year ago
RealAML is rated 4.82 based on 51 reviews