RealAML Reviews

4.83 Rating 58 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend RealAML
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat
Read RealAML Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+64275948628

Email:

jordan@realyou.co.nz

Write Your review

Tell us how RealAML made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am very excited to be on board. It has been so easy, and the personal tutorial was fantastic. Thank you.
Posted 1 year ago
Very efficient and have gone the extra mile to get the right results
Posted 1 year ago
Great easy to use.
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy, and helpful
Posted 1 year ago
Sometimes do not have the drivers licence details of the person being searched, but do have their passport as identification. Would be good if RealYou also took passport in the picture
Posted 1 year ago
User friendly. So simple
Posted 1 year ago
We are lawyers who love Realyou. Quick. Efficient. Well priced. Time saver. So simple. Try it. You will be amazed.
Posted 1 year ago
Quick and easy user-friendly website which helps streamline the AML process. IT support is also great!
Posted 2 years ago
Quick, easy to use, great support from the company when needed, user-friendly website.
Posted 2 years ago
RealYou has streamlined our AML and our team couldn't be happier.
Posted 2 years ago
Does the business. Awesome help and support.
Posted 2 years ago
Just the easiest way of dealing with AML compliance.
Posted 2 years ago
Great, easy to use service! Has certainly helped to simplify our processes and they are always available to help if we need it.
Posted 2 years ago
I have NEVER experienced such phenomenal support from an IT provider. The constant improvements to meet client requirements have been terrific. Realyou is now simplicity central. And totally reliable.
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing service, exactly what we were looking for.
Posted 2 years ago
Fast, easy to use. Excellent service.
Posted 2 years ago
Realyou has taken the pain away from identifying vendors! The system is very user friendly, their customer support and communication is top notch, and above all the cost per transaction is miniscule if you take into account the average real estate commission. Not to mention the time saved fluffing around with scanning and posting documents!
Posted 2 years ago
Great service, amazing product!
Posted 2 years ago
RealAML is rated 4.83 based on 58 reviews