recovapro Reviews

3.89 Rating 9 Reviews
67 %
of reviewers recommend recovapro
Visit Website

Phone:

07863205583

Email:

andrew@recovapro.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how recovapro made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great piece of kit, slight delay on delivery but got email explaining why, been using for the last week has helped a lot. Can not compare to any other units as this is the only unit I have tried, be careful if you slip off muscle on to bony area as there will be a slight kick back.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good device! Good work and silence.
Battery has a long life.
Posted 1 year ago
I am a therapist working within elite sport as well as with everyday athletes. I am also a competitive power-lifter myself. I have always been skeptical of
Posted 1 year ago
This is a brilliant massager - just as good as the hypervolt only considerably cheaper. In some ways it is even better as it it has 5 speeds, and the lowest one is lower and the top one is higher. I am delighted with it.
Posted 1 year ago
This is an amazing massager for your back...legs..shoulders. It’s expensive but it’s worth every penny...at last i have relief from back pain. This is well made and it comes in a case with attachments. I can’t recommend this item enough ...it really is a life saver for people who have sore backs.
Posted 1 year ago
Very quiet, I’ve used the theragun and hypervolt but I much prefer this.
Posted 1 year ago
Hello sorry for now l'm still nothing !
Posted 1 year ago
What can I say other than I’m really disappointed with this product, it is of poor quality and just doesn’t have the overall performance and power I was hoping for.
Posted 1 year ago
I dont rechaived it
Posted 1 year ago
recovapro is rated 3.89 based on 9 reviews