Recovery for Athletes Reviews

4.78 Rating 375 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Recovery for Athletes
Read Recovery for Athletes Reviews
Recovery for Athletes 5 star review on 31st January 2021
Anonymous
Recovery for Athletes 5 star review on 31st January 2021
Anonymous
Recovery for Athletes 5 star review on 31st January 2021
Anonymous
Recovery for Athletes 5 star review on 25th January 2021
Thomas Dunlap
Recovery for Athletes 5 star review on 7th January 2021
Jack Tackett
Recovery for Athletes 5 star review on 7th January 2021
Chris Fornof
Recovery for Athletes 5 star review on 2nd January 2021
nicole killion
20
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I am very pleased to have purchased my Keiser M3I from Recovery for Athletes. Customer service was excellent & purchase was delivered on time. I live my bike!! Thank you!
Posted 2 months ago
Great price and good service.
Posted 2 months ago
We bought for back pain. Has rods and screws in L4-L5 and he seems to really like it. We do pain management an I bought for that. So hoping in the long run it helps. He loves it so far!
Posted 2 months ago
Took almost 1 month for my bike to be delivered. While I’m understanding to delays etc I feel that if I wasn’t proactive about checking I might still be waiting.
Just feel the overall communication regarding my entire experience could have been better and not me being the one to be reaching out during the whole thing
But it came and I love it
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Kori,

Thanks so much for your patience during our very unexpected and fluke delay. We were just as surprised as you were when our scheduled inventory shipment did not arrive on time. We are happy to report that we are back on track now! Once again, we are so sorry for the delay but glad we were still able to get you it in time for the holidays!
Posted 2 months ago
Products were in stock and shipped pretty quickly. Caught them in transition between inventory storage which resulted in a minor hiccup but overall a very positive experience.
Posted 2 months ago
Everything went so smooth and as expected. They were great when I chatted in a question - quick response and very helpful. Definitely recommend!
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and fast delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Great company with competitive prices. I received my TheraGun in a timely manner. I was also able to use my FSA card which is a plus!!!!
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful.
Posted 2 months ago
Absolutely awesome next to an actual masseuse
Posted 2 months ago
I haven’t received the product yet unfortunately?
Posted 2 months ago
Good customer service, but shipping was slow.
Posted 2 months ago
Great service and communication. My equipment was shipped and delivered promptly. Very satisfied.
Posted 2 months ago
Loving this setup over a cheaper version I bought to test if it was helpful for me needs, I do off-road dirtbike riding and get very sore as I dont bounce back so quickly now that I hit 40. This has helped speed up recover and the wife is happy because I'm not always asking her to rub me.
Posted 2 months ago
Love our new water rower! Ordering was easy and it was delivered quickly.
Posted 2 months ago
I'm happy with my purchase of the Theragun. No issues with ordering and quick shipment.
Posted 2 months ago
This is a Great company with great service. The delivery occurred within two days of order. The technician who assembled the product came quickly and I am enjoying my WaterRower on a daily basis.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. Very informative concerning the exercise equipment.
Posted 2 months ago
Great experience shopping with RfA. Poor return policy on the Theragun.
Posted 2 months ago
Very customer centric support by phone. Thank you and good luck to you all as a small business. I hope you continue to thrive.
Posted 2 months ago
Recovery for Athletes is rated 4.78 based on 375 reviews