Redline Steel Reviews

4.30 Rating 471 Reviews
82 %
of reviewers recommend Redline Steel

Write Your review

Tell us how Redline Steel made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Love this company! Very personable. Love their energy, generosity, and am seriously in love with their products. I've ordered numerous times. Prices and deals can't be beat. Shipping is fast. Will be doing my Christmas shopping for next year throughout the year. Thank you Redline Steel for being so AMAZING.
Posted 9 months ago
There is something for everyone and choices are expanding all the time. Their merchandise comes well built and well packaged, so well that it takes a little bit of muscle to open them. And thank God for how they track your packages!
Posted 9 months ago
They produce top quality metal art at very good prices. I have never had an issue with any of several items I've ordered, so I've never had to return anything. Only one time I had trouble ordering with a discount code, and it was talken care of immediately. I love this company and their products!
Posted 9 months ago
I love Redline, everything I have purchased is awesome.
Posted 9 months ago
Just luv Redline steel every product is beautiful in its own way and the pieces that I have are awesome I have the welcome arrow and faith and you&me and the love heart they are all beautiful quality and workmanship I told all my friends and they are ordering to thank u Redline steel ❀️
Posted 9 months ago
Always a pleasure to deal with, awesome customer service. The price and quality are outstanding. I have purchased for myself and given as gifts. 1st rate company!
Posted 9 months ago
Awesome company with fantastic customer service! I love everything I've ordered, love all the amazing deals and love being part of the process❀
Posted 9 months ago
I've purchased several items from Redline Steel. The quality of each of them are great! I've never had any reason to return an item or ask for a refund. The items arrive via US Mail usually within a couple of weeks. Keep it up, Colin. You're doing great!!
Posted 9 months ago
I have bought MANY items here and have LOVED every single one. Excellent craftsmanship, quality materials and amazing prices. Also love the owner and run by veterans aspect!!
Posted 9 months ago
Everything I have ordered is beautifully well made. My orders we shipped in a timely manner and the price is very reasonable.
Posted 9 months ago
I ordered the red "Love" & received it, but a couple days before, I accepted an offer for a free matt finished "Love" & never received it & am curious as to why. It seems like a "bait and switch" tactic.
Posted 9 months ago
Customer Service is great. The products are Awesome and it's all made in the USA. Returns??? Over my dead body! β€πŸ’œβ€πŸ’œ
Posted 9 months ago
I Love the Quality of the products, the fast shipping, and $2 Tuesdays.
I Hate that they don't have a Limit on how many you can buy. πŸ₯°
Posted 9 months ago
Always giving customers great deals...product arrives very quickly and everything is great quality!
Posted 9 months ago
Good quality work! I love their product and also love what he does for others. Definitely not an "all about me" company. He is there for others as well. He is a very personable person also.
Posted 9 months ago
I got my first piece the other day and I absolutely LOVE IT!!!!! 😍😍😍 Will be purchasing more!!!
Posted 9 months ago
High quality products! Great deals!
Posted 9 months ago
From ordering to shipping to receiving my items was a seamless process!
Very user friendly website!
Love $2 Tuesday and Under100 on Fridays!
Love the fact that REDLINE STEEL CEO IS A VETERAN AMD EVERYTHING IS MADE IN THE USA!!!!
Amazing products!
Posted 9 months ago
Donna Taylor Davis Wonderful company, great products! I order right before Christmas and I received it before Christmas, right on time! Will order again Love this company!
Posted 9 months ago
For Christmas I gave my sister the "Love Paw" print. I was telling her all about this company, then low and behold she got me in Red (favorite color) The "Love You To The Moon and Back." What a Beautiful Surprise. Both of our orders only took about a week. Both of us are extremely pleased with the Beauty and Quality of the pieces. We will definitely order again! Thank You Redline Steel!
Posted 9 months ago
Redline Steel is rated 4.30 based on 471 reviews