Redline Steel Reviews

4.60 Rating 419 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Redline Steel

Write Your review

Tell us how Redline Steel made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
GREAT PRODUCT AND SERVICE. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have made many purchases from Redline Steel and the products are high quality and always beautiful! Quick delivery and great customer service. Will be using them many more times. Colin the owner is always involved and cares about his customers. Better than any other company of this nature I have ordered from. Couldn’t ask for anything to be better!! Keep up the great work Redline!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I love the old truck design ,so well done with my last name in it ....
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have placed multiple orders. Custom steel, apparel, candles, $2.00 tuesday items, and every single thing has been great quality, arrived in timely manner, and met and exceeded my expectations!! And the ordering process couldn't be easier. I will not order from anywhere else, proud to support a veteran owned and operated business.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Everything I’ve ordered is made with quality material and arrives on a timely basis
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I love this company.Quality work , have bought several pieces from them. You absolutely can’t go wrong with this company.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have bought several pieces from Redline Steel and very pleased with my purchases. Will buy from Redline Steel again! Such great merchandise!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have well over 15 items from Redline and live eveyone of them. They are quick to ship and customer service is outstanding!!! Give them a try you WON'T be disappointed!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This product is superb! I have about 10-12 items and they are all equally excellent quality! Would recommend this company to anyone and will probably purchase from them again in the future!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
What a great company. Fantastic products at a great price. Delivered within a great time frame. Always reaching out to make sure you didn't forget your items in the cart. Doing fantastic deals like the $2 Tuesday and making it easy to sign up for them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Great prices.Quick delivery and outstanding Customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Quality Products with Awesome quality control
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have purchased several items from Redline and have been pleased with every thing I brought. Fast delivery and great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I have bought multiple items from redline and I am very pleased with all items I also bought some items as gifts for family and they liked also. You won’t be disappointed !!!!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I love this company they do great work and I have ordered 5 time's and I will be ordering more the best thing about this company is they care about the customer the owner is awesome so you can't go wrong with this company so give them a try you want regret it
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Redline Steel goes above and beyond in everything that you do! No other business even comes close to what you do! You and your company are truly the most amazing, highest quality, creative, honest, caring, people I have ever done business with. I honestly will never order from anyone but Redline Steel! God bless you all and what you do! You are all truly amazing and you make so many of us feel like family!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Have loved all my items I ordered. Arrives well packaged and fast.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I love the quality and designs!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Love the products and customer service is great mail man bent my package and redline had me a new one in less than a week
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I’ve purchased several items over the last few years and couldn’t be happier with my choices. Prices are great and the products amazing. Always fast, friendly service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Redline Steel is rated 4.60 based on 419 reviews