Reel Men Rentals Reviews

5.00 Rating 15 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend Reel Men Rentals

Write Your review

Tell us how Reel Men Rentals made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"For a last-minute rentals Reel Men Rentals was a huge lifesaver for my upcoming shoot. They had all the equipment I needed and easy return drop-off before traveling home. Next time I'm in Phoenix I'll definitely be renting from Reel Men Rentals!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Visit Website
"Easy to work with and affordable rates for solid gear. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Always a great experience! Truly a professional team! Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I continue to use Reelmen because they go above and beyond for our needs and help us to achieve our goals. JS"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Reel Men is never short on knowledge and always willing to help in any way making them the best"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I've been working with Reelmen for years. Everyone on their team is a pleasure to work with. They are very knowledgable about gear and the production industry."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Hey Jeff & Kellie—Love you guys!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"They were extremely helpful :) Voyage Productions"
Helpful Report
(Reel Men Rentals) - Posted 2 months ago
"Good customer service. Very helpful"
Helpful Report
(Reel Men Rentals) - Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent,no problems."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Kellie is wonderful"
Helpful Report
(Reel Men Rentals) - Posted 3 months ago
"Kellie is amazing, She deserves a raise,!"
Helpful Report
(Reel Men Rentals) - Posted 3 months ago
"Martin and John were lovely and helped set up and stayed until the lights were just right and to our liking. Would recommend to anyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Dependable and honest, amazing vendor to work with from small to extremely large projects"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Martin and the staff were awesome and super helpful!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Reel Men Rentals is rated 5.00 based on 15 reviews