Reliable Moving & Storage Reviews

4.78 Rating 110 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Reliable Moving & Storage
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone

Write Your review

Tell us how Reliable Moving & Storage made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Friendly, helpful and efficient service. Removal men very polite and hardworking when moving me to north lincolnshire in september.
Posted 4 years ago
We went for the packing and removal service with Reliable and it made our move very stress free. The guys came in the day before the move and everything was safely and securely (and quickly) packed for us and some of our larger items were taken away and stored over night. The day of the move they turned up early and within a couple of hours we were on our way! By the time my husband and I turned up to our new home Reliable were already in (the previous owner had let them in). Large items of furniture had been placed in the rooms and even though they told us they would move it to wherever we wanted, we liked what they did!! Excellent service, friendly efficient and very 'reliable'.
Posted 4 years ago
I was very impressed with the two men who moved us and I would recommend your company.
Posted 4 years ago
The removal men were very polite and helpful nothing was to much trouble for them to do. Would recommend Reliable to anyone who are going to move house.
Posted 4 years ago
The team were punctual, polite and very helpful, a great advert for the company - thank you
Posted 4 years ago
Reliable Removals were fab!!! it was such a stressful time moving and Gary and Chris were brilliant! nothing was too much trouble for them!.. I would definitely recommend Reliable Removals to my friends and Colleagues.

Pam - Wickford
Posted 4 years ago
Thank you for making our move a lot more bare able we found all of your men to be most courteous and helpful they made us laugh and nothing was too much trouble we would recommend them to anyone who was thinking of moving at any time and we would definitely use your service again if we thought of moving regards Phillip and irene
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service, very friendly guys who couldn't do enough to help me out even when we were late receiving the keys they offered to help move bits about once it was all in to ensure that I had what I needed to get me through my first night.
Posted 4 years ago
Absolutely great service at a fantastic price. This was my first time ever using a removal company and I can say I will definitely use Jim and his team again. Friendy guys who couldn't do enough to help both before the day and during the move itself. I can't recommend them highly enough!
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service from booking to removal day. All staff friendly and polite.
I moved on the hottest day of the year and the 2 removal men were very hardworking, nothing too much trouble.
Would use again and will definitely recommend to everyone.
Good job Reliable-removers thanks.
Posted 5 years ago
The team that assisted us with our office move were fast, helpful, efficient and reliable. Very good service and would use again.
Posted 5 years ago
I have used Reliable twice after hearing good reports about them I would recommend them as the service they gave us was very good I would certainly use them again
Posted 5 years ago
please see comment/s left on your fcebook page
Posted 5 years ago
From my first telephone contact with Amanda, through the survey carried out by Dave who kept everything simple and clear - right up to shaking hands and waving goodbye to the third crew of our move, Reliable was exactly that!
Professional, friendly, knowledgeable - patient (boy did they need to be patient) - nothing was too much trouble for Bill, Jordan, James, Will or Dan.
They worked like Trojans and were amazing ambassadors for the company.
The liveried vans and lorries were so clean they made Eddie Stobart's fleet look tired!
We felt confident and secure in the care of this Premier company.
Cost?
Value?
We paid £100 LESS than our last move almost 18 years ago!
IF we ever move again - I won't hesitate to call on the most impressive famiily firm. I have ever encountered.
Thanks again...from Fran and Stuart
Posted 5 years ago
We moved on the hottest day of the year but the guys never complained & worked incredibly hard over 2 days inc packing. Couldn't fault them!
Posted 5 years ago
This is the second time that I've used reliable removals and they were absolutely fantastic. I used many good companies during my move but of all the companies this one was the best. They could not do enough for me even asking at the end of the day if there are any boxes anywhere in any rooms that are in the wrong place. They then happily moved them for me. I wasn't allowed to lift a finger......fantastic!
Posted 5 years ago
I was dreading the move but found reliable removals fantastic. The quote was competitive and I thought great value! We had packing and removal service. No complaints at all, the guys were all lovely, everything got done on time and they took care of everything. Really very happy! Will definitely use for our next move.
Posted 5 years ago
The men were worth their weight in gold. They were friendly, helpful & made the day a lot easier.

Thank you for making a stressful time easier.
Posted 5 years ago
From start to finish, this company gave above and beyond our expectations. They were all polite, courteous, helpful and respected that moving was a stressful time for us. Nothing was too much trouble for them - they even removed table legs in order to get the table where we wanted it put, and then put legs back on again! They worked so hard, were effecient and did it all with a smile on their faces. We live in a very narrow lane, and so Jon had to reverse the huge vehicle all the way to the bottom - to say it was tight was an understatement, but he did it with ease and a smile. (And it took a while, too...)
Can't praise this company highly enough and if there was an 'excellent' option on the star rating, I would give it! Fantastic service; fantastic guys! Totally recommend!
Posted 5 years ago
Reliable Moving & Storage is rated 4.78 based on 110 reviews