Removals Brighton Co Reviews

5 Rating 50 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Removals Brighton Co
5.0
Based on 50 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Removals Brighton Co Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01273803277

Email:

info@removalsbrighton.com

Location:

28 Langdale Court 223-225 Kingsway

Write Your review

Tell us how Removals Brighton Co made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Dave and Tristan were amazing! So polite and understanding in a very difficult situation for me. They moved me quickly and were really careful and thorough. They made it as pain free as moving can be! I’ll defo use them again on my next move. Thanks both X
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Marcin and the other guy(sorry we don't remember your name) was extremely professional, friendly and helpful. The bookingwas done online and i had a chat with marcin few day before to arrange what goes in the van. I can't thank them enough for they absolutely lovely job. They waited for us at the property and even plug our washing machine. Thank you guys i will raccomend your service to everyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
these guys are THE BEST! Marcin and the team came to our rescue with our move. they confirmed promptly with accurate estimates of the job and responded to my messages quickly. David and Tristan were amazing on the day (and i mean, AMAZING), they arrived on time, talked us through the whole process and made us laugh so much - worth every penny for being our saviours. i cannot recommend these guys enough they truly turned our day around. THANK YOU!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Very professional and polite, exactly what you want from removal firm. From the first phone call to the day of the move everything was spot on, cannot fault them. I will recommend them to all my friends and use them again next time we move!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
We moved a few days ago with Removals Brighton and they were excellent. The team was totally professional and helpful. Th price was very reasonable and they took our special Covid requirements very seriously. Couldn't have been better
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Marcin responded immediately to my online query for a quote for house removal whereas other companies were obviously willing to wait for you to chase it by phone. He remained patient and courteous whilst I panicked over the completion date which changed at the last moment. No fuss was made. On the actual day the 3 man team were all considerate and polite, working very hard throughout. Their leader, David, had to rescue me from the loo in the new property when the latch failed - he had to climb through the tiny skylight, headfirst; it looked painful and acrobatic! To sum up, this company are fast, friendly and fantastic and I thoroughly recommend their services.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
From start to finish Removals Brighton Co were fantastic. On the day, the two guys turned up spot on 8 am and were extremely professional and efficient. They protected all of our furniture with specialist wraps and made from and to another 2nd floor flat look easy! Would highly recommend this company for a professional and friendly service. Thanks again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A very quick efficient and careful service, I'm so pleased I chose this company. Wholeheartedly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Congratulations on an exception service. The items moved from the UK to Hungary and delivered without one breakage was carried out smoothly and professionaly would highly recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent professional service frm Mike & Lucas.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very, very impressed with Removals Brighton, and would highly recommend them. Marcin and his team were amazing. Very hard working guys and very helpful. Packaging was of a very high standard and anything requested, was no trouble at all. Thank you for making our moving day totally stress free !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
What a great day. I was moved so quickly and no hassle. The guys were brilliant. Well worth the money. Book them up you won’t regret it.100% . Thanks.👍
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
We moved from near Brighton to Portsmouth and had 2 men help us. They were fantastic, friendly and nothing was too much trouble. The guys made our move very easy and at a very reasonable price. We would definitely recommend and use this company again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I have used them a few times and they are always excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
First time using Removals Brighton and I would highly recommend. Blake and Lukasz were excellent! Very efficient, friendly and got the work done quickly. Would definitely used again!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
This is the second time I have used Removals Brighton. They are professional, reliable, extremely efficient, helpful, and friendly. The move went very well, and was completed in 3 hours. Everything arrived at the new flat in perfect condition. I would highly recommend this firm.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very impressed with Removals Brighton, would highly recommend! Communication was excellent , very competitive quote and on the day the guys were hard working and very helpful, everything was protected so no damage . Nothing too much trouble , I'd definitely use them again . Thank you for making my moving day stress free !
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Great service - fast and efficient! All our belongings arrived in perfect condition!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service. Very professional throughout. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Punctual, fast, efficient and friendly service. Very prompt in answering email enquiries too! Highly recommend these guys!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Removals Brighton Co is rated 4.98 based on 50 reviews