Remy Sleep Reviews

4.50 Rating 144 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Remy Sleep
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Remy Sleep Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

abeer@remysleep.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Remy Sleep made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I can’t believe it from the first night .. love it .. the only thing I get a bit cold during night so I ordered the thicker one !! I can’t wait to try it ... it has helped with my physical disabilities too ... no more restless leg syndrome ... headaches are less ... feeling better every day all thanks to you !! People don’t realise the lack of proper sleep can’t make you really ill so this is an absolute revolution for me thank you .. I can’t thank you enough !!!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I spoke with a customer service agent on chat and they were very quick to answer my questions. Delivery was also very quick. I would recommend Remy to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Chose the 0% finance option and was very easy! Received by order the day after I ordered.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
They went out of the way to help me. I would recommend with no reservations.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
No complaints about the company! Made everything very smooth for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It was very easy to buy! Chat agent was very helpful as well. Received my order the next day as advertised. They use Parcelforce as the courier company so had no issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hard to leave a review due to product not being delivered by Parcel Force (one attempt and returned to sender). Very minimal contact with the company - customer service is poor. Hope I can get my blanket or a refund. Supposed to help with stress not cause more!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I bought the natural one when it was hot ... as soon as I used it .. I felt better and each night I use it it gets better.. so I have ordered another one for the winter ... yay I love love love it ... wish was bigger !! But I will be taking it wherever I go .. thank you so so much I needed this !!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quick service and delivery. Love the interest free option to spread payments
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I've had sleep issues for as long as I can remember and was very skeptical of weighted blankets at first. A few weeks into using my weight blanket, there's been such a big change. I finally wake up feeling rested and refreshed!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Wonderful company. Very helpful in all my questions. Highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very pleasant customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant customer service!!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with the customer service and how easy it was to interactive with this brand. Keep it up :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good company doing good things. No complaints!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The best service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutly totally awesome!! They picked up an email asking to change the colour. Ive had it four days and im 100% its not placebo. The sense of calm i feel and the solid sleep is beyond comprehension. I LOVE IT hands down best purchase all year!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent blanket, fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
A company that cares! Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great company and very helpful. Entire process of ordering and receiving my product was really easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Remy Sleep is rated 4.50 based on 144 reviews