Remy Sleep Reviews

4.50 Rating 144 Reviews
85 %
of reviewers recommend Remy Sleep
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
97%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Remy Sleep Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

abeer@remysleep.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Remy Sleep made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
A follow up review - eventually the customer services responded, and when they did it was impressive. I'm much happier now, thank you to Remy and Abeer. Problem solved hopefully.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
My mum loves it. The natural weighted blanket was a gift for my mum who struggles to fall asleep at night and also she can get a little too hot, so one concern I had was that the fabric/materials used might be too warm. The natural blanket is brilliant, the material is soft and feels lovely to the touch. She said she feels comforted, it helps her to relax at night and at the same time she can use other blankets on cool nights because the weighted blanket doesn't make her too warm. She would recommend trying this blanket. Although it has only been 2 weeks, the blankets seems to be of good quality and with speedy delivery, good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service speedy delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
perfect from start to finish - product is high quality and first impressions are very good
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Really quick delivery, well packaged for a heavy item. Fantastic deals on price.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I really love my blanket and it's really helping me sleep better. I've got the Natural blanket and it's soft, comfortable and really calming. So pleased to be sleeping better after years of struggle. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I am sorry to be unable to review my purchase because I chose it as a Christmas present. I chose the blanket because it was made from natural materials and it seems to be quite unique in that respect.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
It’s only been two nights but my son who suffers from insomnia has had the best nights sleep in months so very pleased so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very pleased with the blanket, and have trialled with several friends. Thank you for donating this for our courses with military veterans with PTSD, as I think this will make a huge difference to them. x
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Great company, fast delivery and on time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I thought that the first nights sleep was good! But my sleep and energy levels continue to improve.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Absolutely love it - very cosy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Just magnifique-blanket,customer service! 👌Loooove bamboo cover🐾 Plus,one purchased blanket=one tree-what more could you ask for...🙈
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The team was really helpful in answering my questions. I would recommend them to anyone
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I had a few questions and Isla answered them very quickly over live chat! Good business!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good service!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I chose Remy because of next day delivery and pay 30 days later! Wonderful service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Fast delivery and good customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good company for me! Made things easy
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with the service. Got answers immediately and Isla was really helpful :)
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Remy Sleep is rated 4.50 based on 144 reviews