Rent 4 Expo Ltd Reviews

4.85 Rating 103 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Rent 4 Expo Ltd
Read Rent 4 Expo Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+442033182035

Email:

rent4expouk@gmail.com

Location:

161 Forest Road, Walthamstow

Write Your review

Tell us how Rent 4 Expo Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good job!
Posted 4 years ago
Top services at fair prices.
Posted 4 years ago
I appreciate that the equipment is new and this is very important. An excellent communication.
Posted 4 years ago
Good job! See you at the next exhibition.
Posted 4 years ago
Reliable partner. We have been working with R4E since last year and at all our events they were professional. Most important, they have new equipment, no scratch or other imperfections!
Posted 4 years ago
Reliable partner! Good prices, very good equipment. Waiting to see the new lights!
Posted 4 years ago
Good prices and services. keep up the good job
Posted 4 years ago
They are very professional. And I like that all the equipment is like new and so clean. Great services!
Posted 4 years ago
Best services and care for the customer! Great job!
Posted 4 years ago
Very good freezers. Over all, excellent services! We really worked great and we will continue use their services. We recommend Rent 4 Expo!
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service and good prices. I recommend.
Posted 4 years ago
We hired several items from Rent 4 Expo in the past years. The sales team is serious and competent; we are happy to reccomend this company as a reliable supplier.
Posted 4 years ago
Wide range of equipment, good prices and an excellent collaboration throughout the event.
Posted 4 years ago
I recommend Rent4Expo as a trustworthy supplier. I was happy with the chillers and the fridge rented for Sial; good price and reliable partner.
Posted 4 years ago
Reliable equipment at competitive prices. Everything went well and the customer service was fast and efficient.
Posted 4 years ago
Our company had several successful collaboration with Rent4Expo in the past years. We are pleased by our business relationship and are looking forward to our future events and partnerships.
Good job.
Posted 4 years ago
Reliable customer support and quick reply to any questions.
Posted 4 years ago
Really good customer service and great prices. The equipment worked wel and the delivery team was kind to answer all our questions.
Posted 4 years ago
They offer great discounts for old customers. The whole process of ordering and delivery is efficient and simple, we were really pleased by their services.
Posted 4 years ago
We were pleased with the rented displays; our company is looking forward to a future collaboration.
Posted 4 years ago
Rent 4 Expo Ltd is rated 4.85 based on 103 reviews