Rent 4 Expo Ltd Reviews

4.85 Rating 103 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Rent 4 Expo Ltd
Read Rent 4 Expo Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+442033182035

Email:

rent4expouk@gmail.com

Location:

161 Forest Road, Walthamstow

Write Your review

Tell us how Rent 4 Expo Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Reasonable prices and reliable service, I recommend. The rented items worked properly and the delivery went as planned.
Posted 4 years ago
On-time delivery and fast reply to any request. We were happy with the assistance provided during the show; the prices are ok.
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent service and great prices. All the rented chillers worked really well; we will surely contract them for our next event.
Posted 4 years ago
We rented several wine coolers from Rent4Expo. We were satisfied with the assistance provided during the show and their team was kind to explain how everything worked, there have been no problems at all.
Posted 4 years ago
Our chillers were delivered as planned and we received a discount for renting more items. We would be happy to work again with this company. Thanks!
Posted 4 years ago
No problems whatsoever. The hired freezers were perfect for our samples and easy to use. We would certainly use Rent4Expo for our next events.
Posted 4 years ago
The best choice for renting chillers and freezers. Good prices and fast feedback.
Posted 4 years ago
I was very satisfied with the rented chillers, their prices are ok and the equipment is reliable.
Posted 4 years ago
Exellent service, the delivery went as scheduled.
Posted 4 years ago
Great service and good prices, I recommend.
Posted 4 years ago
The best choice for renting chillers and freezers. Good prices and fast feedback.
Posted 4 years ago
Everything went excellent with our first order. We will continue with them. Anyway, they offered us the lowest price too.
Posted 4 years ago
Top customer service; the rented equipment can be branded.
Posted 4 years ago
The delivery went as planned. Great customer service and good prices. Good job!
Posted 4 years ago
I received a 10% discount for our early order. I was pleased by the support provided by the customer service, good job.
Posted 4 years ago
Reliable partner. Great team, good prices, best assistance!
Posted 4 years ago
Tout était parfait! Je suis très contente du service et leur prix sont raissonables.
Posted 4 years ago
Molto bene! Profesionale! Gratie mille!
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent services and no hidden costs. We're looking forward to our next partnership.
Posted 4 years ago
Fast response to all questions and good prices. We appreciated the assistance provided during the show.
Posted 4 years ago
Rent 4 Expo Ltd is rated 4.85 based on 103 reviews