Rent 4 Expo Ltd Reviews

4.85 Rating 103 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Rent 4 Expo Ltd
Read Rent 4 Expo Ltd Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+442033182035

Email:

rent4expouk@gmail.com

Location:

161 Forest Road, Walthamstow

Write Your review

Tell us how Rent 4 Expo Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good prices, major discount for old customers.
Posted 4 years ago
Reliable equipment for rent at good prices. Fast feedback and 24 hours assistance.
Posted 4 years ago
We really love their luxury line of wine coolers! Not that they are the only supplier renting a luxury line of products but they are reliable partners! Keep the good work, Rent 4 Expo!
Posted 4 years ago
Nous sommes très hereux de notre collaboration avec Rent 4 Expo et recommandons sans hésitation cette compagnie. Merci beaucoup pour votre service et attitude professionnelle.
Posted 4 years ago
We have been working with this company extremely well, and were very satisfied by the results. They have a reliable team, and they are a very serious company, very trustworthy. I would recommend them at any time!
Posted 4 years ago
Reliable parner!
Posted 4 years ago
Sunt foarte multumit de serviciile lor .Colaborarea cu aceasta firma m-a multumit foarte mult si voi ramane in continuare client fidel.
Posted 4 years ago
Excellent business partener!
Posted 4 years ago
I am a client of this firm for two years already. I am verry satisfied of their work and products. I highly recommend you to trust this team.They are a success!
Posted 4 years ago
Siamo uno dei clienti piu vecchi e la nostra colaborazione e stata iniaziata nel 2013. Siamo stati sempre contenti e sotisfatti del loro lavoro e per questo mettiamo qui la nostra raccomandazione per questa ditta....
Posted 4 years ago
Reliable customer support, fast feedback to any inquiry, good prices. I recommend it!
Posted 4 years ago
We work together since some time and never had a problem! They are reliable partners!
Posted 4 years ago
We hired several chillers and freezers from Rent 4 Expo for our Sial participation. Good prices and professional attitude; we recommend them for any food related events.
Posted 4 years ago
High quality equipment for rent at good prices. I recommend this company as a trustworthy business partner.
Posted 4 years ago
La qualità dei servizi a prezzi economici. Noi raccomandiamo con fiducia questa società.
Posted 4 years ago
We recommend Rent 4 Expo! Good work and good equipment! Looking for the future!
Posted 4 years ago
Good products, good customer service, good technical team. For us Rent 4 Expo is the supplier we need.
Posted 4 years ago
We had a really good business experience with this company; we were satisfied with the three rented displays. Good customer service and affordable prices.
Posted 4 years ago
Great customer service and good prices. I appreciated the assistance provided during the trade show, thank you!
Posted 4 years ago
High quality equipment for rent at good prices. I recommend this company as a trustworthy business partner.
Posted 4 years ago
Rent 4 Expo Ltd is rated 4.85 based on 103 reviews