Rent North East Reviews

4.65 Rating 88 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Rent North East

Phone:
01913037778

Email:
accounts@rentnortheast.co.uk

Location:
104a Bewick Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Rent North East?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

88 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Storm Kelly
Very good company!!! Great communication and very helpful

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Rent North East in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
"Very good company!!! Great communication and very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Lovely staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Jamie Harrison
Unverified Reviewer
"Great so far"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"great process and very well laid out enabling me to quickly and effectively apply for my property. great customer service and knowledge of industry. would recommend to anybody looking for a successful move."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Paul, Thanks for your great feedback!
Posted 1 year ago
"From start to finish I've been 100% satisfied with all the staffs service and have recommended rent northeast to 3 of my friends already"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Sonia,

Thanks for your great review - that's awesome! Don't forget to tell your friends to mention you when they call so that you can take advantage of our referral rewards...

Have a great evening.

The lettings team, at Rent North East
Posted 1 year ago
Adam O'Connor
Unverified Reviewer
"The guy who showed us around some properties was very helpful and polite"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Ashleigh Patterson
Unverified Reviewer
"very helpful team. relaxed applications"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Ashleigh,

Thanks for the great feedback.

We look forward to getting you moved in.

The lettings progressions team,

Rent North East
Posted 1 year ago
Sarah Thwaites
Unverified Reviewer
"Estate Agent who showed us around was super lovely and recommended lots of different properties to suit our needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Sarah,

Thanks for your great feedback! We look forward to being of further assistance.
Posted 1 year ago
Siobhan Landeg
Unverified Reviewer
"Staff were very helpful and friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent property management business. Will be recommending to all prospective clients looking to let a new property 5*****"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Would recomend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Stephen!
Posted 1 year ago
Than The Son Ngoc (Bill Than)
Unverified Reviewer
"Very helpful and I really like my skype viewing section. Thank you very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Bill,

Thank you for your kind feedback!

Have a great day.

Rent North East
Posted 1 year ago
Hugo Alexandre Leal Da Silva
Unverified Reviewer
"Everyone was really nice and always eager to help."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Hugo,

Thank you for your kind review! We look forward to getting you moved into the property.

Kind Regards,

Jack
Posted 1 year ago
Paulo Durbeck
Unverified Reviewer
"Has great costumer service and everyone is really nice and kind"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you! We look forward to getting you moved in.
Posted 1 year ago
"great company"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Claire! We look forward to getting you moved into your beautiful new home.
Posted 1 year ago
Andrea Fleming
Verified Reviewer
"excellent service so far looking forward to moving in and being with rent northeast . :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Andrea! We look forward too... :-)
Posted 1 year ago
Felica Handelmann
Verified Reviewer
"Kind people, very good contact to the agents, friendly, solution oriented and flexible"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Felica! We look forward to getting you moved in.
Posted 1 year ago
"We have a property of them and there was some work to be dune and thay sorted it straight away thay are very professional thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Mark,

Thank you for your kind words, you are very welcome.

Please don't hesitate to contact us should you require any further assistance.

Warm regards,

The Rent North East team.
Posted 1 year ago
Lewis Learman
Unverified Reviewer
"Viewing was good, showed us around whole property and explained a bit about the building. Agent arrived slightly late but can be expected due to the distance to the property. Dealing with people on the phone and online was simple and very straight forward. Payments were made quickly and without any complication. Application form seemed fairly straight forward too, a little bit long at 13 pages but only a few questions per page."
Helpful Report
(Rent North East | Lettings Department) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Lewis,

Thank you for your detailed feedback, it is very helpful.

We are going to take your comments on board to improve our customer experience.

We look forward to getting all the paperwork completed for you and to getting you moved into your new home!

The lettings team,

Rent North East
Posted 1 year ago
Rent North East is rated 4.65 based on 88 reviews