Rent North East Reviews

4.67 Rating 107 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Rent North East
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Rent North East Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01913037778

Email:

accounts@rentnortheast.co.uk

Location:

412, Aidan House BusinessCenter,

Write Your review

Tell us how Rent North East made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good, thorough service, very helpful customer service!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Worst place I've ever moved in. Waiting three years with no elec or heat or hot water and mild and damp in most rooms and now my baby has breathing problems from fungus spores I'm the lungs that will be with him for the rest of his like. It's not the company as much as the ls land lord. That won't even give me his contact number(the agency need his permission)but they didn't ask my permission to hand my number out to several ppl and busines. Steer clear or do a lot of research,,and don't believe a word your told.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Claire was great with advice thankful so much.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Would like to say that the customer service was at a very high amd professional standard. The staff were very helpful and polite which made me feel at ease with my current situation.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
very friendly and helpful so far, website and forms very easy to use too
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Found this very easy and quick to use
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Was very good, easy to complete
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Everything about the viewing went smooth couldn't ask for more
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fantastic company to rent from. Any issues were dealt with quickly. Great communication with the staff. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Karen, Thanks for the great feedback, it has been great having you as a tenant! All the best. Rent North East
Posted 4 years ago
Quick and simple process- sometimes I prefer hand written forms as to not be restricted by drop downs or perhaps have more 'note' sections to give extra explanations of answers if required - over all good process - team was able to help via telephone at all times too which helps!
Helpful Report
(Rent North East | Lettings Department) - Posted 4 years ago
After viewing was kept up to date with what was going on, very friendly service would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks to rent north east my house in now finished and they are more than welcome to come and check what there help has helped us to do to there house thank you for the help Mr & Mrs wilson
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks for your great feedback! You are great tenants!
Posted 4 years ago
I am pleased with al the work which has been done to the flat and im so happy with al the services yous have done
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks Jason, you are a great tenant!
Posted 4 years ago
They are an excellent rental company and will always be available to help with any issues that may occur during a tenancy and the back up maintenance to any property is of excellent service and always kept updated on progress of work carried out.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks for the great feedback!
Posted 4 years ago
I thought it was good that I could fill in the form and pay at the end all in one go. Made things quick and easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
This is the first time I have used Rent North East. Over all .... a good choice. :)
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Office staff are very helpful. Really great so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Nicola, thanks for the great feedback! We hope that your experiences continue to be great!
Posted 4 years ago
Very nice
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Pleasant Viewing and quick feedback
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Very good company!!! Great communication and very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Rent North East is rated 4.67 based on 107 reviews