Rent North East Reviews

Rent North East have a Customer Happiness Grade of A. Customers love their customer service. Full Insights

4.66 Rating 92 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Rent North East
Visit Website

Phone:
01913037778

Email:
accounts@rentnortheast.co.uk

Location:
104a Bewick Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Rent North East ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"This is the first time I have used Rent North East. Over all .... a good choice. :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Office staff are very helpful. Really great so far."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Nicola, thanks for the great feedback! We hope that your experiences continue to be great!
Posted 1 year ago
"Very nice"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Pleasant Viewing and quick feedback"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good company!!! Great communication and very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Lovely staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great so far"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"great process and very well laid out enabling me to quickly and effectively apply for my property. great customer service and knowledge of industry. would recommend to anybody looking for a successful move."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Paul, Thanks for your great feedback!
Posted 1 year ago
"From start to finish I've been 100% satisfied with all the staffs service and have recommended rent northeast to 3 of my friends already"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Sonia,

Thanks for your great review - that's awesome! Don't forget to tell your friends to mention you when they call so that you can take advantage of our referral rewards...

Have a great evening.

The lettings team, at Rent North East
Posted 1 year ago
"The guy who showed us around some properties was very helpful and polite"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"very helpful team. relaxed applications"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hey Ashleigh,

Thanks for the great feedback.

We look forward to getting you moved in.

The lettings progressions team,

Rent North East
Posted 1 year ago
"Estate Agent who showed us around was super lovely and recommended lots of different properties to suit our needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Sarah,

Thanks for your great feedback! We look forward to being of further assistance.
Posted 1 year ago
"Staff were very helpful and friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent property management business. Will be recommending to all prospective clients looking to let a new property 5*****"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Would recomend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Stephen!
Posted 2 years ago
"Very helpful and I really like my skype viewing section. Thank you very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Bill,

Thank you for your kind feedback!

Have a great day.

Rent North East
Posted 2 years ago
"Everyone was really nice and always eager to help."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Hugo,

Thank you for your kind review! We look forward to getting you moved into the property.

Kind Regards,

Jack
Posted 2 years ago
"Has great costumer service and everyone is really nice and kind"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you! We look forward to getting you moved in.
Posted 2 years ago
"great company"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Claire! We look forward to getting you moved into your beautiful new home.
Posted 2 years ago
Rent North East is rated 4.66 based on 92 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This