Rent North East Reviews

4.67 Rating 95 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Rent North East
499 Review Views (past 24 hours)
11PM - 1AM
0 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
36 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
0 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
0 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
0 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
38 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
63 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
18 Review Views
3PM - 5PM
83 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
45 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
157 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
59 Review Views
11PM
11PM
Visit Website

Phone:
01913037778

Email:
accounts@rentnortheast.co.uk

Location:
104a Bewick Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Rent North East made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"I am pleased with al the work which has been done to the flat and im so happy with al the services yous have done"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks Jason, you are a great tenant!
Posted 2 years ago
"They are an excellent rental company and will always be available to help with any issues that may occur during a tenancy and the back up maintenance to any property is of excellent service and always kept updated on progress of work carried out."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for the great feedback!
Posted 2 years ago
"I thought it was good that I could fill in the form and pay at the end all in one go. Made things quick and easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"This is the first time I have used Rent North East. Over all .... a good choice. :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Office staff are very helpful. Really great so far."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Nicola, thanks for the great feedback! We hope that your experiences continue to be great!
Posted 2 years ago
"Very nice"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Pleasant Viewing and quick feedback"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very good company!!! Great communication and very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Lovely staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great so far"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"great process and very well laid out enabling me to quickly and effectively apply for my property. great customer service and knowledge of industry. would recommend to anybody looking for a successful move."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Paul, Thanks for your great feedback!
Posted 2 years ago
"From start to finish I've been 100% satisfied with all the staffs service and have recommended rent northeast to 3 of my friends already"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Sonia,

Thanks for your great review - that's awesome! Don't forget to tell your friends to mention you when they call so that you can take advantage of our referral rewards...

Have a great evening.

The lettings team, at Rent North East
Posted 2 years ago
"The guy who showed us around some properties was very helpful and polite"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"very helpful team. relaxed applications"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hey Ashleigh,

Thanks for the great feedback.

We look forward to getting you moved in.

The lettings progressions team,

Rent North East
Posted 2 years ago
"Estate Agent who showed us around was super lovely and recommended lots of different properties to suit our needs."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Sarah,

Thanks for your great feedback! We look forward to being of further assistance.
Posted 2 years ago
"Staff were very helpful and friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Excellent property management business. Will be recommending to all prospective clients looking to let a new property 5*****"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Would recomend"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Stephen!
Posted 2 years ago
"Very helpful and I really like my skype viewing section. Thank you very much"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Bill,

Thank you for your kind feedback!

Have a great day.

Rent North East
Posted 2 years ago
Rent North East is rated 4.67 based on 95 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support