Rent North East Reviews

4.64 Rating 87 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Rent North East

Location:
104a Bewick Road

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.

How would you rate Rent North East?

Your Rating
Channy
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Great!
Posted 10 months ago
Lindsay
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Lovely staff
Posted 10 months ago
Jamie Harrison
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Great so far
Posted 10 months ago
Paul
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

great process and very well laid out enabling me to quickly and effectively apply for my property.
great customer service and knowledge of industry.
would recommend to anybody looking for a successful move.
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Paul, Thanks for your great feedback!
Posted 10 months ago
Sonja Walby
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

From start to finish I've been 100% satisfied with all the staffs service and have recommended rent northeast to 3 of my friends already
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Sonia,

Thanks for your great review - that's awesome! Don't forget to tell your friends to mention you when they call so that you can take advantage of our referral rewards...

Have a great evening.

The lettings team, at Rent North East
Posted 10 months ago
Adam O'Connor
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

The guy who showed us around some properties was very helpful and polite
Posted 10 months ago
Ashleigh Patterson
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

very helpful team. relaxed applications
Posted 10 months ago
Hey Ashleigh,

Thanks for the great feedback.

We look forward to getting you moved in.

The lettings progressions team,

Rent North East
Posted 10 months ago
Sarah Thwaites
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Estate Agent who showed us around was super lovely and recommended lots of different properties to suit our needs.
Posted 10 months ago
Hi Sarah,

Thanks for your great feedback! We look forward to being of further assistance.
Posted 10 months ago
Siobhan Landeg
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Staff were very helpful and friendly.
Posted 11 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Excellent property management business. Will be recommending to all prospective clients looking to let a new property 5*****
Posted 11 months ago
Stephen
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Would recomend
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Stephen!
Posted 1 year ago
Than The Son Ngoc (Bill Than)
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Very helpful and I really like my skype viewing section. Thank you very much
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Bill,

Thank you for your kind feedback!

Have a great day.

Rent North East
Posted 1 year ago
Hugo Alexandre Leal Da Silva
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Everyone was really nice and always eager to help.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Hugo,

Thank you for your kind review! We look forward to getting you moved into the property.

Kind Regards,

Jack
Posted 1 year ago
Paulo Durbeck
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Has great costumer service and everyone is really nice and kind
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you! We look forward to getting you moved in.
Posted 1 year ago
Claire Hall
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

great company
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Claire! We look forward to getting you moved into your beautiful new home.
Posted 1 year ago
Andrea Fleming
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

excellent service so far looking forward to moving in and being with rent northeast . :)
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Andrea! We look forward too... :-)
Posted 1 year ago
Felica Handelmann
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Kind people, very good contact to the agents, friendly, solution oriented and flexible
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Felica! We look forward to getting you moved in.
Posted 1 year ago
Mark Wilson
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

We have a property of them and there was some work to be dune and thay sorted it straight away thay are very professional thank you
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Mark,

Thank you for your kind words, you are very welcome.

Please don't hesitate to contact us should you require any further assistance.

Warm regards,

The Rent North East team.
Posted 1 year ago
Lewis Learman
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Viewing was good, showed us around whole property and explained a bit about the building. Agent arrived slightly late but can be expected due to the distance to the property.
Dealing with people on the phone and online was simple and very straight forward. Payments were made quickly and without any complication.
Application form seemed fairly straight forward too, a little bit long at 13 pages but only a few questions per page.
(Rent North East | Lettings Department) - Posted 1 year ago
Hi Lewis,

Thank you for your detailed feedback, it is very helpful.

We are going to take your comments on board to improve our customer experience.

We look forward to getting all the paperwork completed for you and to getting you moved into your new home!

The lettings team,

Rent North East
Posted 1 year ago
Eastwood Estates
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A pleasure to work with
(Rent North East | Lettings Department) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you! The pleasure is mutual.
Posted 1 year ago
Rent North East is rated 4.64 based on 87 reviews