Rent North East Reviews

4.67 Rating 107 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Rent North East
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Rent North East Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01913037778

Email:

accounts@rentnortheast.co.uk

Location:

412, Aidan House BusinessCenter,

Write Your review

Tell us how Rent North East made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
very friendly and helpful so far, website and forms very easy to use too
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Found this very easy and quick to use
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Was very good, easy to complete
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Everything about the viewing went smooth couldn't ask for more
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fantastic company to rent from. Any issues were dealt with quickly. Great communication with the staff. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Karen, Thanks for the great feedback, it has been great having you as a tenant! All the best. Rent North East
Posted 4 years ago
Quick and simple process- sometimes I prefer hand written forms as to not be restricted by drop downs or perhaps have more 'note' sections to give extra explanations of answers if required - over all good process - team was able to help via telephone at all times too which helps!
Helpful Report
(Rent North East | Lettings Department) - Posted 4 years ago
Thanks to rent north east my house in now finished and they are more than welcome to come and check what there help has helped us to do to there house thank you for the help Mr & Mrs wilson
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks for your great feedback! You are great tenants!
Posted 4 years ago
I am pleased with al the work which has been done to the flat and im so happy with al the services yous have done
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks Jason, you are a great tenant!
Posted 4 years ago
They are an excellent rental company and will always be available to help with any issues that may occur during a tenancy and the back up maintenance to any property is of excellent service and always kept updated on progress of work carried out.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Thanks for the great feedback!
Posted 4 years ago
I thought it was good that I could fill in the form and pay at the end all in one go. Made things quick and easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Pleasant Viewing and quick feedback
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very good company!!! Great communication and very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Lovely staff
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great so far
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
great process and very well laid out enabling me to quickly and effectively apply for my property. great customer service and knowledge of industry. would recommend to anybody looking for a successful move.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Paul, Thanks for your great feedback!
Posted 5 years ago
From start to finish I've been 100% satisfied with all the staffs service and have recommended rent northeast to 3 of my friends already
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Sonia, Thanks for your great review - that's awesome! Don't forget to tell your friends to mention you when they call so that you can take advantage of our referral rewards... Have a great evening. The lettings team, at Rent North East
Posted 5 years ago
very helpful team. relaxed applications
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hey Ashleigh, Thanks for the great feedback. We look forward to getting you moved in. The lettings progressions team, Rent North East
Posted 5 years ago
Staff were very helpful and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent property management business. Will be recommending to all prospective clients looking to let a new property 5*****
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Rent North East is rated 4.67 based on 107 reviews