Rent North East Reviews

4.67 Rating 107 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Rent North East
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Rent North East Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01913037778

Email:

accounts@rentnortheast.co.uk

Location:

412, Aidan House BusinessCenter,

Write Your review

Tell us how Rent North East made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Lovely staff
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great so far
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
great process and very well laid out enabling me to quickly and effectively apply for my property. great customer service and knowledge of industry. would recommend to anybody looking for a successful move.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Paul, Thanks for your great feedback!
Posted 5 years ago
From start to finish I've been 100% satisfied with all the staffs service and have recommended rent northeast to 3 of my friends already
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Sonia, Thanks for your great review - that's awesome! Don't forget to tell your friends to mention you when they call so that you can take advantage of our referral rewards... Have a great evening. The lettings team, at Rent North East
Posted 5 years ago
The guy who showed us around some properties was very helpful and polite
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
very helpful team. relaxed applications
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hey Ashleigh, Thanks for the great feedback. We look forward to getting you moved in. The lettings progressions team, Rent North East
Posted 5 years ago
Estate Agent who showed us around was super lovely and recommended lots of different properties to suit our needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Sarah, Thanks for your great feedback! We look forward to being of further assistance.
Posted 5 years ago
Staff were very helpful and friendly.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent property management business. Will be recommending to all prospective clients looking to let a new property 5*****
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Would recomend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you Stephen!
Posted 5 years ago
Very helpful and I really like my skype viewing section. Thank you very much
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Bill, Thank you for your kind feedback! Have a great day. Rent North East
Posted 5 years ago
Everyone was really nice and always eager to help.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Hugo, Thank you for your kind review! We look forward to getting you moved into the property. Kind Regards, Jack
Posted 5 years ago
Has great costumer service and everyone is really nice and kind
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you! We look forward to getting you moved in.
Posted 5 years ago
great company
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you Claire! We look forward to getting you moved into your beautiful new home.
Posted 5 years ago
excellent service so far looking forward to moving in and being with rent northeast . :)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you Andrea! We look forward too... :-)
Posted 5 years ago
Kind people, very good contact to the agents, friendly, solution oriented and flexible
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you Felica! We look forward to getting you moved in.
Posted 5 years ago
We have a property of them and there was some work to be dune and thay sorted it straight away thay are very professional thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Mark, Thank you for your kind words, you are very welcome. Please don't hesitate to contact us should you require any further assistance. Warm regards, The Rent North East team.
Posted 5 years ago
Viewing was good, showed us around whole property and explained a bit about the building. Agent arrived slightly late but can be expected due to the distance to the property. Dealing with people on the phone and online was simple and very straight forward. Payments were made quickly and without any complication. Application form seemed fairly straight forward too, a little bit long at 13 pages but only a few questions per page.
Helpful Report
(Rent North East | Lettings Department) - Posted 5 years ago
Hi Lewis, Thank you for your detailed feedback, it is very helpful. We are going to take your comments on board to improve our customer experience. We look forward to getting all the paperwork completed for you and to getting you moved into your new home! The lettings team, Rent North East
Posted 5 years ago
A pleasure to work with
Helpful Report
(Rent North East | Lettings Department) - Posted 5 years ago
Thank you! The pleasure is mutual.
Posted 5 years ago
Rent North East is rated 4.67 based on 107 reviews