Rent North East Reviews

4.65 Rating 88 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Rent North East

Phone:
01913037778

Email:
accounts@rentnortheast.co.uk

Location:
104a Bewick Road

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.io business solutions.

How would you rate Rent North East?

Your Rating
88 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Eastwood Estates
A pleasure to work with

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Rent North East in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Eastwood Estates
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A pleasure to work with
(Rent North East | Lettings Department) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you! The pleasure is mutual.
Posted 1 year ago
Blessing Akahomen
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

very good
Posted 1 year ago
Blessing Akahomen
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

very good
(Rent North East | Lettings Department) - Posted 1 year ago
John Kennedy
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

very good friendly staff very helpfull
(Rent North East | Lettings Department) - Posted 1 year ago
Jayne Kushnirenko
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Didn't find the on line form with all the downloads very easy..couldn't pay the fee because it said I could only use a credit card and not debit. By the time the staff dealt with my e-mail when they got in on Monday the house I wanted had already been reserved with another agency.
Posted 1 year ago
Good morning,

Thank you for providing your feedback. We are so sorry that your experience was not positive.

We are unable to replicate the issue with the credit/debit card unfortunately. Could this be something to do with the card that you were trying to use?

Unfortunately, we do operate a "first come first served" policy when it comes to reserving properties. We are sorry that you missed out on the property that you wanted to rent. Please do get in touch with our lettings team on 0191 303 7778 to see if there are any other properties that you may be interested in.

As always, please do not hesitate to get in touch if you think that we may be able to be of any further assistance.

Kindest Regards,

Rent North East
Posted 1 year ago
Mrs Zak
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Service was exceptional. All staff were friendly, helpful and very professional. Filled me in on all information I needed for letting my first investment property. Was a pleasure to work with them. I would definitely use their services again and recommend others to use Rent North East, too.
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Mrs Zak, thank you for the great feedback! It has been a pleasure working with you, and we look forward to being of further assistance.
The team @ Rent North East
Posted 1 year ago
Ian Boyd
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

viewing guide (Les Kruger) was very helpful with all i needed to know and answered all questions i had in full detail i am very happy with the service you have provided me
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Ian! We look forward to being of further assistance.
Posted 1 year ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Very helpful
Posted 1 year ago
Kane Turner
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Am hoping to be in 30 whinmoore place by the 11th of June
Posted 1 year ago
Becka
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Was easy to fill out
Posted 1 year ago
Sevasti Petkovic
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

The staff was very helping and I have had most of the information that I needed.
Posted 1 year ago
Kellymarie Roberts
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Am very happy with the flats these have ????
Posted 1 year ago
Senna Parvez
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Great helpful service
Posted 1 year ago
Sinead McCauley
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I've found anyone I have spoken to here friendly and informative.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Sinead! We look forward to getting you moved into your lovely new home!
Posted 1 year ago
Mark
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

The viewing was dealt with very professionally and the person handing it was very helpful.
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Mark, looking forward to getting you moved in!
Posted 1 year ago
Mark Parker
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Very good service, easy online application, would reccomend to others
Posted 1 year ago
Natasha Campbell-Jones
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Very eager to make sure their renters are satisfied.
Posted 1 year ago
Martin Adnitt
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Seems helpful, I hope for forgiveness of past and pray for future of happiness with this new property
Posted 1 year ago
John Foster
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Very helpful and nice people who will do their upmost to help as much as they can
Posted 1 year ago
Stephanie
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Friendly polite staff happy to answer and quedtions and you can tell the applicant/tenant comes first. Thumbs up all round
Posted 1 year ago
Rent North East is rated 4.65 based on 88 reviews