Rent North East Reviews

4.67 Rating 95 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Rent North East
499 Review Views (past 24 hours)
00AM - 2AM
19 Review Views
2AM - 4AM
17 Review Views
4AM - 6AM
0 Review Views
6AM - 8AM
0 Review Views
8AM - 10AM
17 Review Views
10AM - 12PM
38 Review Views
12PM - 2PM
46 Review Views
2PM - 4PM
38 Review Views
4PM - 6PM
108 Review Views
6PM - 8PM
102 Review Views
8PM - 10PM
94 Review Views
10PM - 12AM
20 Review Views
00AM
12AM
Visit Website

Phone:
01913037778

Email:
accounts@rentnortheast.co.uk

Location:
104a Bewick Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Rent North East made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
"Everyone was really nice and always eager to help."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Hugo,

Thank you for your kind review! We look forward to getting you moved into the property.

Kind Regards,

Jack
Posted 2 years ago
"Has great costumer service and everyone is really nice and kind"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you! We look forward to getting you moved in.
Posted 2 years ago
"great company"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Claire! We look forward to getting you moved into your beautiful new home.
Posted 2 years ago
"excellent service so far looking forward to moving in and being with rent northeast . :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Andrea! We look forward too... :-)
Posted 2 years ago
"Kind people, very good contact to the agents, friendly, solution oriented and flexible"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Felica! We look forward to getting you moved in.
Posted 2 years ago
"We have a property of them and there was some work to be dune and thay sorted it straight away thay are very professional thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Mark,

Thank you for your kind words, you are very welcome.

Please don't hesitate to contact us should you require any further assistance.

Warm regards,

The Rent North East team.
Posted 2 years ago
"Viewing was good, showed us around whole property and explained a bit about the building. Agent arrived slightly late but can be expected due to the distance to the property. Dealing with people on the phone and online was simple and very straight forward. Payments were made quickly and without any complication. Application form seemed fairly straight forward too, a little bit long at 13 pages but only a few questions per page."
Helpful Report
(Rent North East | Lettings Department) - Posted 2 years ago
Hi Lewis,

Thank you for your detailed feedback, it is very helpful.

We are going to take your comments on board to improve our customer experience.

We look forward to getting all the paperwork completed for you and to getting you moved into your new home!

The lettings team,

Rent North East
Posted 2 years ago
"A pleasure to work with"
Helpful Report
(Rent North East | Lettings Department) - Posted 2 years ago
Thank you! The pleasure is mutual.
Posted 2 years ago
"very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"very good"
Helpful Report
(Rent North East | Lettings Department) - Posted 2 years ago
"very good friendly staff very helpfull"
Helpful Report
(Rent North East | Lettings Department) - Posted 2 years ago
"Didn't find the on line form with all the downloads very easy..couldn't pay the fee because it said I could only use a credit card and not debit. By the time the staff dealt with my e-mail when they got in on Monday the house I wanted had already been reserved with another agency."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good morning,

Thank you for providing your feedback. We are so sorry that your experience was not positive.

We are unable to replicate the issue with the credit/debit card unfortunately. Could this be something to do with the card that you were trying to use?

Unfortunately, we do operate a "first come first served" policy when it comes to reserving properties. We are sorry that you missed out on the property that you wanted to rent. Please do get in touch with our lettings team on 0191 303 7778 to see if there are any other properties that you may be interested in.

As always, please do not hesitate to get in touch if you think that we may be able to be of any further assistance.

Kindest Regards,

Rent North East
Posted 2 years ago
"Service was exceptional. All staff were friendly, helpful and very professional. Filled me in on all information I needed for letting my first investment property. Was a pleasure to work with them. I would definitely use their services again and recommend others to use Rent North East, too."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Mrs Zak, thank you for the great feedback! It has been a pleasure working with you, and we look forward to being of further assistance.
The team @ Rent North East
Posted 2 years ago
"viewing guide (Les Kruger) was very helpful with all i needed to know and answered all questions i had in full detail i am very happy with the service you have provided me"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you Ian! We look forward to being of further assistance.
Posted 2 years ago
"Very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Am hoping to be in 30 whinmoore place by the 11th of June"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Was easy to fill out"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The staff was very helping and I have had most of the information that I needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Am very happy with the flats these have ????"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great helpful service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Rent North East is rated 4.67 based on 95 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support