Rent North East Reviews

4.65 Rating 88 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Rent North East

Phone:
01913037778

Email:
accounts@rentnortheast.co.uk

Location:
104a Bewick Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Rent North East?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

88 reviews
Review and raise up to £2.00
Eastwood Estates
A pleasure to work with

You've raised
£1.26 for charity!

Read & write reviews about Rent North East in our app We'll donate to charity for every review written
Eastwood Estates
Verified Buyer
"A pleasure to work with"
Helpful Report
(Rent North East | Lettings Department) - Posted 1 year ago
Thank you! The pleasure is mutual.
Posted 1 year ago
Blessing Akahomen
Unverified Reviewer
"very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Blessing Akahomen
Unverified Reviewer
"very good"
Helpful Report
(Rent North East | Lettings Department) - Posted 1 year ago
"very good friendly staff very helpfull"
Helpful Report
(Rent North East | Lettings Department) - Posted 1 year ago
Jayne Kushnirenko
Verified Buyer
"Didn't find the on line form with all the downloads very easy..couldn't pay the fee because it said I could only use a credit card and not debit. By the time the staff dealt with my e-mail when they got in on Monday the house I wanted had already been reserved with another agency."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Good morning,

Thank you for providing your feedback. We are so sorry that your experience was not positive.

We are unable to replicate the issue with the credit/debit card unfortunately. Could this be something to do with the card that you were trying to use?

Unfortunately, we do operate a "first come first served" policy when it comes to reserving properties. We are sorry that you missed out on the property that you wanted to rent. Please do get in touch with our lettings team on 0191 303 7778 to see if there are any other properties that you may be interested in.

As always, please do not hesitate to get in touch if you think that we may be able to be of any further assistance.

Kindest Regards,

Rent North East
Posted 1 year ago
"Service was exceptional. All staff were friendly, helpful and very professional. Filled me in on all information I needed for letting my first investment property. Was a pleasure to work with them. I would definitely use their services again and recommend others to use Rent North East, too."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Mrs Zak, thank you for the great feedback! It has been a pleasure working with you, and we look forward to being of further assistance.
The team @ Rent North East
Posted 1 year ago
"viewing guide (Les Kruger) was very helpful with all i needed to know and answered all questions i had in full detail i am very happy with the service you have provided me"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Ian! We look forward to being of further assistance.
Posted 1 year ago
"Very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Am hoping to be in 30 whinmoore place by the 11th of June"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Was easy to fill out"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sevasti Petkovic
Unverified Reviewer
"The staff was very helping and I have had most of the information that I needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Kellymarie Roberts
Unverified Reviewer
"Am very happy with the flats these have ????"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great helpful service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Sinead McCauley
Unverified Reviewer
"I've found anyone I have spoken to here friendly and informative."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Sinead! We look forward to getting you moved into your lovely new home!
Posted 1 year ago
"The viewing was dealt with very professionally and the person handing it was very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks Mark, looking forward to getting you moved in!
Posted 1 year ago
"Very good service, easy online application, would reccomend to others"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Natasha Campbell-Jones
Unverified Reviewer
"Very eager to make sure their renters are satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Martin Adnitt
Verified Reviewer
"Seems helpful, I hope for forgiveness of past and pray for future of happiness with this new property"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Very helpful and nice people who will do their upmost to help as much as they can"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Friendly polite staff happy to answer and quedtions and you can tell the applicant/tenant comes first. Thumbs up all round"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Rent North East is rated 4.65 based on 88 reviews