Rent North East Reviews

4.67 Rating 107 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Rent North East
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Rent North East Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01913037778

Email:

accounts@rentnortheast.co.uk

Location:

412, Aidan House BusinessCenter,

Write Your review

Tell us how Rent North East made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Would recomend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you Stephen!
Posted 5 years ago
Very helpful and I really like my skype viewing section. Thank you very much
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Bill, Thank you for your kind feedback! Have a great day. Rent North East
Posted 5 years ago
great company
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you Claire! We look forward to getting you moved into your beautiful new home.
Posted 5 years ago
excellent service so far looking forward to moving in and being with rent northeast . :)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you Andrea! We look forward too... :-)
Posted 5 years ago
We have a property of them and there was some work to be dune and thay sorted it straight away thay are very professional thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Mark, Thank you for your kind words, you are very welcome. Please don't hesitate to contact us should you require any further assistance. Warm regards, The Rent North East team.
Posted 5 years ago
A pleasure to work with
Helpful Report
(Rent North East | Lettings Department) - Posted 5 years ago
Thank you! The pleasure is mutual.
Posted 5 years ago
very good
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
very good
Helpful Report
(Rent North East | Lettings Department) - Posted 5 years ago
very good friendly staff very helpfull
Helpful Report
(Rent North East | Lettings Department) - Posted 5 years ago
Service was exceptional. All staff were friendly, helpful and very professional. Filled me in on all information I needed for letting my first investment property. Was a pleasure to work with them. I would definitely use their services again and recommend others to use Rent North East, too.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Mrs Zak, thank you for the great feedback! It has been a pleasure working with you, and we look forward to being of further assistance. The team @ Rent North East
Posted 5 years ago
viewing guide (Les Kruger) was very helpful with all i needed to know and answered all questions i had in full detail i am very happy with the service you have provided me
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you Ian! We look forward to being of further assistance.
Posted 5 years ago
Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Am hoping to be in 30 whinmoore place by the 11th of June
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Was easy to fill out
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Am very happy with the flats these have ????
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great helpful service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I've found anyone I have spoken to here friendly and informative.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you Sinead! We look forward to getting you moved into your lovely new home!
Posted 5 years ago
Very good service, easy online application, would reccomend to others
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Seems helpful, I hope for forgiveness of past and pray for future of happiness with this new property
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very helpful and nice people who will do their upmost to help as much as they can
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Rent North East is rated 4.67 based on 107 reviews