Rent North East Reviews

4.67 Rating 107 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Rent North East
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Rent North East Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01913037778

Email:

accounts@rentnortheast.co.uk

Location:

412, Aidan House BusinessCenter,

Write Your review

Tell us how Rent North East made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
very good
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
very good
Helpful Report
(Rent North East | Lettings Department) - Posted 5 years ago
very good friendly staff very helpfull
Helpful Report
(Rent North East | Lettings Department) - Posted 5 years ago
Didn't find the on line form with all the downloads very easy..couldn't pay the fee because it said I could only use a credit card and not debit. By the time the staff dealt with my e-mail when they got in on Monday the house I wanted had already been reserved with another agency.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Good morning, Thank you for providing your feedback. We are so sorry that your experience was not positive. We are unable to replicate the issue with the credit/debit card unfortunately. Could this be something to do with the card that you were trying to use? Unfortunately, we do operate a "first come first served" policy when it comes to reserving properties. We are sorry that you missed out on the property that you wanted to rent. Please do get in touch with our lettings team on 0191 303 7778 to see if there are any other properties that you may be interested in. As always, please do not hesitate to get in touch if you think that we may be able to be of any further assistance. Kindest Regards, Rent North East
Posted 5 years ago
Service was exceptional. All staff were friendly, helpful and very professional. Filled me in on all information I needed for letting my first investment property. Was a pleasure to work with them. I would definitely use their services again and recommend others to use Rent North East, too.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Mrs Zak, thank you for the great feedback! It has been a pleasure working with you, and we look forward to being of further assistance. The team @ Rent North East
Posted 5 years ago
viewing guide (Les Kruger) was very helpful with all i needed to know and answered all questions i had in full detail i am very happy with the service you have provided me
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you Ian! We look forward to being of further assistance.
Posted 5 years ago
Very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Am hoping to be in 30 whinmoore place by the 11th of June
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Was easy to fill out
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The staff was very helping and I have had most of the information that I needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Am very happy with the flats these have ????
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great helpful service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
I've found anyone I have spoken to here friendly and informative.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you Sinead! We look forward to getting you moved into your lovely new home!
Posted 5 years ago
The viewing was dealt with very professionally and the person handing it was very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks Mark, looking forward to getting you moved in!
Posted 5 years ago
Very good service, easy online application, would reccomend to others
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very eager to make sure their renters are satisfied.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Seems helpful, I hope for forgiveness of past and pray for future of happiness with this new property
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Very helpful and nice people who will do their upmost to help as much as they can
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Friendly polite staff happy to answer and quedtions and you can tell the applicant/tenant comes first. Thumbs up all round
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
It was convenient and professional, would recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Rent North East is rated 4.67 based on 107 reviews