Rent North East Reviews

4.67 Rating 107 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Rent North East
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Rent North East Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01913037778

Email:

accounts@rentnortheast.co.uk

Location:

412, Aidan House BusinessCenter,

Write Your review

Tell us how Rent North East made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Friendly polite staff happy to answer and quedtions and you can tell the applicant/tenant comes first. Thumbs up all round
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
very good customer service freindly letting staff overall very good letting agents a +++++++++++++++ highly recomend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Absolutely easy form to fill in
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Great customer service and a friendly and helpful agent.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
So far I am finding them friendly and easy to deal with
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
:)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Professional, friendly, and very efficient service!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks Yitzchok, it is a pleasure to work with you!
Posted 5 years ago
Brilliant and very helpful in finding us a suitable home. The fees are also really reasonable and they do all they can to support you. I am not really one for using online services but Rent North East made it so simple it was almost easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you Alexis! It has been a pleasure :-) Best of luck in your new home.
Posted 5 years ago
Fantastic easy helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks Peter! Looking forward to getting you moved in, ASAP :-)
Posted 5 years ago
Such a friendly and professional company. Everything was made so simple and easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks Stephanie! Looking forward to getting you moved in.
Posted 5 years ago
if I have a problem I ring up speak too either jack or Deborah explain situation and they resolve matter for excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you for your lovely review, you are a great tenant! Jack & Deborah.
Posted 5 years ago
Very professional and such friendly staff to work with. And thank you for the welcoming gift we got. Will Def recommend to anybody. Happy to be part of the northeast family
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you - it's great to have you on board!
Posted 5 years ago
Excellent service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Brilliant service. Jack has been dealing with all my requests and has been amazing. Thanks for everything.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
They were fast and very helpful. We had a problem to do with my fiancees health and they accommodated us very well 5 *
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Hi Jonathan, Thank you for the great feedback! Looking forward to getting you all moved in tomorrow! The team @ Rent North East
Posted 6 years ago
I was very impressed with the service that I received from rent North east, they kept me informed throughout my search for my ideal flat and I would recommend them to anyone who is looking to rent a property. I would also like to thank the staff who helped me through my rental experience. Thank you David wilmott
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Thank you David, it has been our pleasure! Hope that you settle in well :-) Best wishes, Deborah, Rachel, Michelle, Debbie, and Jack
Posted 6 years ago
Very satisfied with the excellent management service that Rent North East have provided. Highly professional, providing value for money and communication that is first class that benefits landlord and tenant alike. I recommend their management and tenant find services without reservation.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Thank you Ted, it is a pleasure working with you!
Posted 6 years ago
Quick, honest and efficient lettings management company. Their web-based system also helps out-of-town landlords to understand their property management issues better.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Thank you for the great review! We are really happy that you are pleased with our service.
Posted 6 years ago
very happy with rent north east as jack is so helpful & when I need repairs in flat he always get them done for me so thank you & u a brill landlord
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Thank you Jason, you are a fantastic tenant!
Posted 6 years ago
Excellent and friendly company to deal with. Made the whole process very smooth!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Thank you for your kind review Andrew. Best of luck in your new home!
Posted 6 years ago
Rent North East is rated 4.67 based on 107 reviews