Rent North East Reviews

4.67 Rating 107 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Rent North East
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Rent North East Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01913037778

Email:

accounts@rentnortheast.co.uk

Location:

412, Aidan House BusinessCenter,

Write Your review

Tell us how Rent North East made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I have used Rent NE to find me tenants for several of our properties, the service has been excellent and has found quality tenants very quickly. All the checks are carried out in no time and our vacant periods have been reduced due to their service. I wholeheartedly recommend you give them a try the next time you need a tenant!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Very good & jack Barnett couldn't do enough top company & top bloke ????
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Rent north east has great staff that are always there to help. I am very happy with the service and help I received from them.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Rent northeast have been a great help in getting my first place up and running, anytime I needed help with something and I emailed about it they were sharp replying and ready to give help
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Am pleased with rentNorthEast they are reliable and I will recommend them to anyone.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 years ago
Rent North East, very efficient, very thorough, very responsive, very fast, what more can I say.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The overall process was pretty simple and cheap! Processing an application is easy and Jack is happy to assist you in completing the application.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
After viewing was kept up to date with what was going on, very friendly service would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
This is the first time I have used Rent North East. Over all .... a good choice. :)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Office staff are very helpful. Really great so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Nicola, thanks for the great feedback! We hope that your experiences continue to be great!
Posted 5 years ago
Very nice
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The guy who showed us around some properties was very helpful and polite
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Estate Agent who showed us around was super lovely and recommended lots of different properties to suit our needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Sarah, Thanks for your great feedback! We look forward to being of further assistance.
Posted 5 years ago
Everyone was really nice and always eager to help.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Hugo, Thank you for your kind review! We look forward to getting you moved into the property. Kind Regards, Jack
Posted 5 years ago
Has great costumer service and everyone is really nice and kind
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you! We look forward to getting you moved in.
Posted 5 years ago
Kind people, very good contact to the agents, friendly, solution oriented and flexible
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thank you Felica! We look forward to getting you moved in.
Posted 5 years ago
Viewing was good, showed us around whole property and explained a bit about the building. Agent arrived slightly late but can be expected due to the distance to the property. Dealing with people on the phone and online was simple and very straight forward. Payments were made quickly and without any complication. Application form seemed fairly straight forward too, a little bit long at 13 pages but only a few questions per page.
Helpful Report
(Rent North East | Lettings Department) - Posted 5 years ago
Hi Lewis, Thank you for your detailed feedback, it is very helpful. We are going to take your comments on board to improve our customer experience. We look forward to getting all the paperwork completed for you and to getting you moved into your new home! The lettings team, Rent North East
Posted 5 years ago
The staff was very helping and I have had most of the information that I needed.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
The viewing was dealt with very professionally and the person handing it was very helpful.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Thanks Mark, looking forward to getting you moved in!
Posted 5 years ago
It was convenient and professional, would recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Rent North East is rated 4.67 based on 107 reviews