rentuu.com Reviews

4.63 Rating 415 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend rentuu.com
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Own Driver
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Massive help for a massive event! Thanks, guys!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Nothing major, but no mistakes"
Posted 3 months ago
"I've organized my job fair with them in Birmingham. I've hired AV and furniture. Very happy, everything was concentrated in only one thread of emails."
Posted 3 months ago
"Couldn't find a better price anywhere else. Plus, they are doing the job for you! Definitively a gem in this industry"
Posted 3 months ago
"Flawless process. Recommended"
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent communication, I've always known the stage where we were at"
Posted 3 months ago
"A lot to choose from, great platform"
Posted 3 months ago
"Smooth and not pricy"
Posted 3 months ago
"Everything on time - perfect service"
Posted 3 months ago
"Got everything in one place - great value for time saving"
Posted 3 months ago
"I was not sure to use the platform at first, but I must say Rentuu managed to save me a lot of time and the related hassle."
Posted 3 months ago
"Great value for money plus time saved"
Posted 3 months ago
"The organization ran very smoothly. All was set up correctly and on time. Trusted"
Posted 3 months ago
"They made organizing a bunch of events a piece of cake. Wouldn't have any doubt in trusting them with many others!"
Posted 3 months ago
"The event was set up professionally and with care for the details. Will use the platform again"
Posted 3 months ago
"High level of competency and knowledge of the industry. Happy I found you guys!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Overall good experience. Good prices too"
Posted 3 months ago
"A very competent team, I highly recommend to give them a call!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Good response time"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great service, will sue them in less than one month!"
Posted 3 months ago
rentuu.com is rated 4.63 based on 415 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support