rentuu.com Reviews

4.61 Rating 146 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend rentuu.com

Write Your review

Tell us how rentuu.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Own Driver
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Exceptional service!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Super helpful! Thanks, Rentuu!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Error-free plus I Received a great offer. Recommended!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Outstanding equipment quality!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Rentuu is our sourcing event equipment partner! We use them across the UK and Ireland. We use their recommendation feature and we love it!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Customer service is of very high standards - and very good prices!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Impeccable service - will definitely give them another call soon!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Rentuu is the go-to platform - recommended!"
Posted 5 months ago
"Very satisfied! Will use them again!"
Posted 6 months ago
"Thanks - great quality!"
Posted 6 months ago
"The quality of the communications was outstanding. I highly recommend anyone in the industry to give Rentuu a try"
Posted 6 months ago
"Fantastic service - will use the platform over and over again!"
Posted 6 months ago
"Top level customer care!"
Posted 6 months ago
"Awesome service!"
Posted 6 months ago
"Thank you very much Rentuu, the fair was superbly organized!"
Posted 6 months ago
"Here at my agency, we are all using Rentuu. The prices are the best ones available (and, worse case, they do have and use a "the best price guarantee" policy) and we love the idea we can choose the quotation that best suit our needs. Recommended!"
Posted 6 months ago
"Genuinely a fantastic service - never happen before I was offered different options for every item I asked them to quote me. Will use them again!"
Posted 6 months ago
"Not a single mistake! In the event industry, this is very rare!"
Posted 6 months ago
"Definitely the best "to go to" company for hiring equipment"
Posted 6 months ago
"Unbeatable prices!"
Posted 6 months ago
rentuu.com is rated 4.61 based on 146 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support