rentuu.com Reviews

4.63 Rating 415 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend rentuu.com
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Own Driver
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"All good and in time"
Posted 3 months ago
"I felt like everyone on the team was helping out with my event, giving me all the confidence needed before the stressy day. Super useful!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great tool for comparing prices and have an immediate idea on how much your event is going to cost."
Posted 3 months ago
"The service is top-notch!"
Posted 3 months ago
"They were slightly late, but the driver was very apologetic and explained the causes entirely, so I couldn't really complain. All around, a very pleasant experience."
Posted 3 months ago
"Good deals and very good customer service. Will recommend anyone to visit the website or give them a call."
Posted 3 months ago
"Happy, can't complain"
Posted 3 months ago
"Very slow platform. Didn't like it at all."
Posted 3 months ago
"I received a great customer service, besides a wonderful deal. Recommended!"
Posted 3 months ago
"Great value for money"
Posted 4 months ago
"Very happy with the help provided"
Posted 4 months ago
"Very high quality of A&V"
Posted 4 months ago
"Great prices, couldn't find any better anywhere else"
Posted 4 months ago
"High level of competency and professionality. Will drop them a call at the next event"
Posted 4 months ago
"Helped a lot to organize my job fair. Recommended"
Posted 4 months ago
"Truly a fantastic service - highly recommended"
Posted 4 months ago
"Very useful when in need of outsourcing"
Posted 4 months ago
"I love the idea of receiving more than one single quotation for everything I need. It gives me insights into the specific sector I am working on. Great job"
Posted 4 months ago
"Very happy with how they worked on my inquiry"
Posted 4 months ago
"High quality service level"
Posted 4 months ago
rentuu.com is rated 4.63 based on 415 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support