rentuu.com Reviews

4.61 Rating 145 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend rentuu.com

Write Your review

Tell us how rentuu.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Own Driver
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
Greater than 92%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Super! Everything on time!"
Posted 7 months ago
"Smooth communication and I got everything I wanted at the lowest price. I was not able to find cheaper prices."
Posted 7 months ago
"Really hassle-free!!"
Posted 7 months ago
"You guys are problem-solver!!"
Posted 7 months ago
"Thank you Rentuu, you helped me staying in the company budget! Speak soon!"
Posted 7 months ago
"Great quality and superb communication"
Posted 7 months ago
"I loved the best price guarantee policy. They matched mine and gave me a discount. Impressive!"
Posted 7 months ago
"Smooth"
Posted 7 months ago
"Very good service, impressed"
Posted 7 months ago
"Best service I've ever gotten from an e-commerce site. If you have any problems, just call them up. Will probably be the nicest chat you have all day :)"
Posted 7 months ago
"I had to rent 4 treadmills for a private event two weeks ago. At the beginning, I was struggling to find a good deal but then a friend of mine suggested me to use Rentuu. I suddenly liked it because I had the possibility to choose from a wide variety of treadmills. Everything was delivered on time and the quality of the items was really good! Great service! Highly recommended!"
Posted 7 months ago
"What can I say, excellent! I have rent a Nikon camera for my nephew birthday :)"
Posted 7 months ago
"Amazing service, really convenient! Plus point: Staff is really helpful! I will definitely use it again!"
Posted 7 months ago
"What a great product and a fantastic service! When I needed something unusual for my event, they rose to the challenge - found the perfect item and delivered it seamlessly. Very impressive!"
Posted 7 months ago
"Great service! We used it for our corporate events in Glasgow, Manchester and London. 3 great experiences and good quality products."
Posted 7 months ago
rentuu.com is rated 4.61 based on 145 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on +1 213-325-5109 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support