Reseed Hair Care Reviews

4.68 Rating 102 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Reseed Hair Care
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Reseed Hair Care Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0207 7313344

Email:

info@reseedhair.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Reseed Hair Care made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Been using Reseed for nearly a year, really has improved the thickness of my hair, actually made it a bit shinny which I'm not that keen on, but my girlfriend does like. :) Alex
Posted 1 year ago
I have been using the Fortifying Shampoo and Ultra Volume conditioner for a few weeks now and love it. It smells very fresh and my hair is feeling smoother and thicker. Plus it was easy to order online and arrived very promptly. Will buy again.
Posted 1 year ago
Just started using Reseed Shampoo and Serum after being advised at a recent hair and scalp analysis. I can see the difference it has made in hair condition. Stopped my hair loss hope it carries on working.
Posted 1 year ago
I use the Sabal Shampoo and Wheat Bran conditioner, really like the way my hair looks and feels.
Posted 1 year ago
Only been suing for 4 weeks, but can see a differnce.
Posted 1 year ago
Quiéralo 5+
Posted 1 year ago
Big fan of the Micro-Nutrients (though not the name), would be better though if it were only 1 rather than 2 daily, which is a pain.
Posted 1 year ago
I use the capsules, r8 solution and Serum in combination. Holistic approach is expensive but has made a real difference to my hair and scalp. I've tried nearly everything on the market, and there tends to be side effects, well for me, Reseed doesn't seem to have any.
Posted 1 year ago
Has really made a difference to my hair thicknest and feel, worth the money, to me anyway. Sean
Posted 1 year ago
I'm in Switzerland, and my only complaint is the shipping costs, there doesn't seem to be anyone here selling the product.
Posted 1 year ago
Expensive, but my hair feel great.
Posted 1 year ago
Long term user of Reseed from Jiangsu, China.
Posted 1 year ago
I use the shampoo, nice product.
Posted 1 year ago
Both my sister and I use the shampoo and serum in combination, I do get better results than her, she would probably give it a 3 out of 5, though for sure the feel of her hair has improved.
Posted 1 year ago
A bit of a pain to have to use several product - holistically, as they put it, and not cheap, BUT they work for me, which I guess is the main point :)
Posted 1 year ago
Long time user, honestly the first 6 months I saw great imporvement, though I would say since that point it has stabalized rather than imporving further.
Posted 1 year ago
I've used the serum for a while now, and recently added the shampoo, smells nice.
Posted 1 year ago
This product was recommended to me by a family member who was attending Italy's Cosmoprof Beauty Trade Show. At first i was a bit skeptical about any hair growth products. Especially since most of the products in the market contain high levels of chemicals to stimulate growth. I personally despise using any product that banks on chemicals to help me stop hair loss. After my aunt mentioned that the Reseed products are natural based ingredients that help promote hair growth naturally and stop thinning hair, i was willing to give it a try. So far i am 5 weeks in and i must say i am surprised by the results and could not have imagined that Reseed was able to stop my hair from thinning. I will keep updates coming as soon as i notice any significant changes. So far so good and seems to be a cheaper alternative than lets say surgery or putting your own health at risk"chemically".
Posted 1 year ago
Have been raving about the shampoo for ages, seem strange more people haven't caught on.
Posted 1 year ago
Brilliant results. Better than any other product I have used.
Posted 1 year ago
Reseed Hair Care is rated 4.68 based on 102 reviews