Revive Lab Reviews

4.80 Rating 69 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Revive Lab
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Read Revive Lab Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01412303785

Email:

info@revivelab.co.uk

Location:

Kiosk 4, Buchanan Galleries, 220 Buchanan St. Glasgow, Scotland

Write Your review

Tell us how Revive Lab made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Fantastic service. iPad screen repaired and all cleaned out. The service was amazing. Would recommend this service to anyone. Boys were eager to please and didn’t rush me. They talked me through the whole process. Thanks again.
Posted 2 years ago
We're glad to have exceeded your expectations, Ann! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate it. Kind regards Revive Lab Team
Posted 2 years ago
Great service with pleasant staff and exelent value for money.
Posted 2 years ago
We're glad to have exceeded your expectations, Allan! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate it. Kind regards Revive Lab Team
Posted 2 years ago
Professional, efficient , friendly manner and did a great job repairing my phone.
Posted 2 years ago
We're glad to have exceeded your expectations, David! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate it. Kind regards Revive Lab Team
Posted 2 years ago
Great experience with the service and staff. They were very informative and welcoming. All in all, great value for great service.
Posted 2 years ago
We're glad to have exceeded your expectations, Faiza! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate it. Kind regards Revive Lab Team
Posted 2 years ago
Very happy with service. He was very helpful and provided an excellent service. It was ready early and has since been fully working. Thank you
Posted 2 years ago
We're glad to have exceeded your expectations, Catherine! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate it. Kind regards Revive Lab Team
Posted 2 years ago
Booked online appointment. Arrived a little early went for some shopping .Very professional my daughters phone fixed like new .I would recommend highly .Thank you revive team will definitely use again
Posted 2 years ago
We're glad to have exceeded your expectations, Jacqueline! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate it. Kind regards Revive Lab Team
Posted 2 years ago
Swift and clear service.
Pleasant staff.
Posted 2 years ago
We're glad to have exceeded your expectations, Kevin! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate it. Kind regards Revive Lab Team
Posted 2 years ago
done efficiently and for a good price. jobs seams to be well done so far too
Posted 2 years ago
We're glad to have exceeded your expectations, Tim! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate it. Kind regards Revive Lab Team
Posted 2 years ago
Brilliant service and fixed my phone very quickly
Posted 2 years ago
We're glad to have exceeded your expectations, Nicole! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate it.
Kind regards
Revive Lab Team
Posted 2 years ago
Very friendly, helpful and honest , as well as efficient and good quality work.
Posted 2 years ago
We're glad to have exceeded your expectations, Coleen! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate it.
Kind regards
Revive Lab Team
Posted 2 years ago
Professional, friendly good guys. So much so I am looking at a corporate deal for all our mobile's
Posted 2 years ago
We're glad to have exceeded your expectations, Stephen! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate it.
Kind regards
Revive Lab Team
Posted 2 years ago
This was our third visit to Revive. They are absolutely brilliant. I can't fault anything about their service. Each repair was for something different. They are professional and courteous. Their service is timely and efficient. The pricing reflects the quality of the service and repair. I will go to Revive the next time I need a repair. Thoroughly recommend Revive Lab.
Posted 2 years ago
We're glad to have exceeded your expectations, Kim! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate it.
Kind regards
Revive Lab Team
Posted 2 years ago
I got a new screen and battery for an iPhone 6s. They installed it in 45 minutes and charged a lot less than Apple would have. Very impressed. Would use again and recommend highly.
Posted 2 years ago
We're glad to have exceeded your expectations, Craig! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate it.
Kind regards
Revive Lab Team
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service and very quick repair.
Posted 2 years ago
We're glad to have exceeded your expectations, Jill! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate it.
Kind regards
Revive Lab Team
Posted 2 years ago
Great service and can’t complain at all , staff amazing and very helpful, great price list
Posted 2 years ago
We're glad to have exceeded your expectations, Adam! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate it.
Kind regards
Revive Lab Team
Posted 2 years ago
You repaired my two phones at a rate much cheaper than Apple!
Posted 2 years ago
We're glad to have exceeded your expectations, CDiane! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate it.
Kind regards
Revive Lab Team
Posted 2 years ago
Fast and professional
Posted 2 years ago
We're glad to have exceeded your expectations, Jill! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate it.
Kind regards
Revive Lab Team
Posted 2 years ago
Quick and precise service. Cheerful storeworkers. Job well done!
Posted 2 years ago
We're glad to have exceeded your expectations, Thomas! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate it.
Kind regards
Revive Lab Team
Posted 2 years ago
vodafone refused to fix my phone which they should have done for free and then were going to charge me £170 pounds to replace the battery so i took my phone to revive lab and they changed the battery for £45 with i might add with excellent customer service and all within half an hour would highly recommend
Posted 2 years ago
We're glad to have exceeded your expectations, Catherine! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate it.
Kind regards
Revive Lab Team
Posted 2 years ago
Great service and friendly staff. Would highly recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
We're glad to have exceeded your expectations, Janis! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate it.
Kind regards
Revive Lab Team
Posted 2 years ago
Revive Lab is rated 4.80 based on 69 reviews