Revive Lab Reviews

4.79 Rating 68 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend Revive Lab
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email
Read Revive Lab Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01412303785

Email:

info@revivelab.co.uk

Location:

Kiosk 4, Buchanan Galleries, 220 Buchanan St. Glasgow, Scotland

Write Your review

Tell us how Revive Lab made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Super smooth service. Friendly knowledgeable staff, highly efficient too and transparent pricing. Iphone screen replaced in 30 minutes. Recommended, I wouldn't look anywhere else for such a service now - excellent job.
Posted 11 months ago
Great job done on my iPhone 7 screen repair. Very friendly staff with good customer services.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent and prompt service! I was able to get my cracked screen changed while running a few errands and didn’t even miss my phone. Very happy with the service. Definitely recommend for quality and efficiency.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service. Replaced broken screen and put on tempered covering. Basically brought my phone back to great working condition. Didn’t have an appointment but was accommodated no problem. Friendly, helpful and value for money. Thank you ! Gwen H
Posted 1 year ago
Absolutely delighted with the service that Ali and Jack provided. Had my friends phone working in 20 mins.
Posted 1 year ago
My little cousins are forever smashing their brand new iphones, as kids are want to do. Came to Revive Lab and got two iPhone 6S screens replaced perfectly, and the guy at the front showed me these anti-burst cases they have that are specifically for iPhones. I got two of those and he threw me in a deal where I got tempered glass screen protectors as well, all for half price because I got my screens replaced. Needless to say I've not heard back from my uncle - cases must be doing their job! Get yourself down to Revive Lab, brilliant work from a talented team.
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you Ali, Jack and Ahmed for doing such a wonderful job om my phone, best wishes, Vidya
Posted 1 year ago
I had a smashed screen and it was fixed very quickly, it feels like it’s brand new. The customer service was great they are lovely guys
Posted 2 years ago
I had a smashed screen on my iPhone, took it to the guys and had it repaired in under an hour and not had any issues with it.
Posted 2 years ago
We're glad to have exceeded your expectations, Gary! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate it. Kind regards Revive Lab Team
Posted 2 years ago
took 2 smashed iphone 6s in for repair , done in 30 minutes , great service.
Posted 2 years ago
We're glad to have exceeded your expectations, Paul! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate it. Kind regards Revive Lab Team
Posted 2 years ago
The service was friendly, slick, quick and reasonably priced. Would highly recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
We're glad to have exceeded your expectations, Morag! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate it. Kind regards Revive Lab Team
Posted 2 years ago
Very helpful service. Really pleased with speed of repair. Thanks
Posted 2 years ago
We're glad to have exceeded your expectations, Alan! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate it. Kind regards Revive Lab Team
Posted 2 years ago
Amazing staff fast speedy service good quality repair
Posted 2 years ago
We're glad to have exceeded your expectations, Lidia! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate it. Kind regards Revive Lab Team
Posted 2 years ago
Quick, professional straightforward repair of screen. Great service!
Posted 2 years ago
We're glad to have exceeded your expectations, Kate! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate it. Kind regards Revive Lab Team
Posted 2 years ago
jack is fab xoxoxoxox
Posted 2 years ago
We're glad to have exceeded your expectations, Jude! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate it. Kind regards Revive Lab Team
Posted 2 years ago
First class service!
Posted 2 years ago
We're glad to have exceeded your expectations, Duncan! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate it. Kind regards Revive Lab Team
Posted 2 years ago
Great, fast service!
Posted 2 years ago
We're glad to have exceeded your expectations, Elizabeth! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate it. Kind regards Revive Lab Team
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic service, very courteous, extremely quick and professional. A very happy customer.
Posted 2 years ago
We're glad to have exceeded your expectations, Katerine! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate it. Kind regards Revive Lab Team
Posted 2 years ago
the staff were very helpful and quick in repairing my note 8 , which has worked perfect since return to me . I will be using revive lab again if anything goes wrong with my device as they were very helpful
Posted 2 years ago
We're glad to have exceeded your expectations, Steven! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate it. Kind regards Revive Lab Team
Posted 2 years ago
Fantastic service. iPad screen repaired and all cleaned out. The service was amazing. Would recommend this service to anyone. Boys were eager to please and didn’t rush me. They talked me through the whole process. Thanks again.
Posted 2 years ago
We're glad to have exceeded your expectations, Ann! Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review, we appreciate it. Kind regards Revive Lab Team
Posted 2 years ago
Revive Lab is rated 4.79 based on 68 reviews