Reynolds Buick GMC Reviews

4.64 Rating 81 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Reynolds Buick GMC
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Read Reynolds Buick GMC Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

6269664461

Email:

Chuckr@reynolds.com

Location:

345 N Citrus Ave

Write Your review

Tell us how Reynolds Buick GMC made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We will always be loyal to Reynolds Buick GMC. We have closer dealerships and service options, but Reynolds friendly and honest pricing is a very compelling reason to stay with this dealership.
Posted 7 months ago
GOOD Company to deal with.
Posted 7 months ago
Great service
Easy hassle free buying experience
Danny h is the man
Posted 7 months ago
Great customer service with friendly and no pressure sales
Posted 7 months ago
My experience was due to a military discounted purchase for my 2017 GMC Acadia. The purchase went smoothly, and the follow up service was done without any problems. I did have a problem following one of the normal service calls and it was remedied without any question by the service department. I have considered Reynolds for a second vehicle purchase and would do so when I decide to purchase another vehicle.
Posted 7 months ago
I had an excellent experience when I got my 2011 GMG terrian but unfortunately the oil leak on it messes up the catalystic converter and the motor was about to blow. I was so sadden that I had to get rid of it.
Posted 7 months ago
They are the nicest people!!
That’s the only place I will by a suv from !
Everyone is super nice !!
Posted 7 months ago
Very good and happy
Posted 7 months ago
3333333333
Posted 7 months ago
Always professional in all departments and very helpful with Situations you may have.
Posted 7 months ago
I went to Reynolds Buick because a friend recommended them. She said the process of finding the right car was pleasant. Sales associates were available to answer questions but were not hovering over me. The process of finding the right car and purchasing it were pleasant.
Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic sales and management, great selection and pricing. Very highly recommended.
Posted 7 months ago
Always great service. Jack is the absolute best!!!
Posted 7 months ago
I’ve purchased 2 vehicles from Reynolds, and I love their service and hospitality. Makes the car buying experience so much easier.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent help for locating the exact car I wanted and for a price that was fair per comparison to others. Very satisfied and will definately return when in the market for another car. This company is Really The Best!
Posted 7 months ago
Our salesperson was excellent, no pressure. We will definitely recommend and come back to your dealership.
Posted 7 months ago
Bought our Enclave in 2014 from Reynolds and it hasn't disappointed. Plenty of room and comfort. The steering is solid and the acceleration smooth with a lot of pep. Most importantly we feel safe it the car. The service department is first class. Everyone is pilot and helpful. We haven't had to have much service on the car other than oil change and mileage services because the car runs great.
Posted 7 months ago
We wanted a certain color and model Yukon we could not find one on any local car lots. The sales person took the time to find exactly what we wanted in another area and had it transported here in my area and we gladly purchased it.
Posted 7 months ago
I was very pleased with the service I received during my first visit. My only problem was the service people didn't put my operation of my car back the way they found it.
Posted 7 months ago
Nice people to deal with.
Posted 7 months ago
Reynolds Buick GMC is rated 4.64 based on 81 reviews