Reynolds Buick GMC Reviews

4.64 Rating 81 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Reynolds Buick GMC
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Read Reynolds Buick GMC Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

6269664461

Email:

Chuckr@reynolds.com

Location:

345 N Citrus Ave

Write Your review

Tell us how Reynolds Buick GMC made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I had an excellent experience when I got my 2011 GMG terrian but unfortunately the oil leak on it messes up the catalystic converter and the motor was about to blow. I was so sadden that I had to get rid of it.
Posted 1 year ago
They are the nicest people!!
That’s the only place I will by a suv from !
Everyone is super nice !!
Posted 1 year ago
Always professional in all departments and very helpful with Situations you may have.
Posted 1 year ago
I went to Reynolds Buick because a friend recommended them. She said the process of finding the right car was pleasant. Sales associates were available to answer questions but were not hovering over me. The process of finding the right car and purchasing it were pleasant.
Posted 1 year ago
Fantastic sales and management, great selection and pricing. Very highly recommended.
Posted 1 year ago
Always great service. Jack is the absolute best!!!
Posted 1 year ago
I’ve purchased 2 vehicles from Reynolds, and I love their service and hospitality. Makes the car buying experience so much easier.
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent help for locating the exact car I wanted and for a price that was fair per comparison to others. Very satisfied and will definately return when in the market for another car. This company is Really The Best!
Posted 1 year ago
Our salesperson was excellent, no pressure. We will definitely recommend and come back to your dealership.
Posted 1 year ago
Bought our Enclave in 2014 from Reynolds and it hasn't disappointed. Plenty of room and comfort. The steering is solid and the acceleration smooth with a lot of pep. Most importantly we feel safe it the car. The service department is first class. Everyone is pilot and helpful. We haven't had to have much service on the car other than oil change and mileage services because the car runs great.
Posted 1 year ago
We wanted a certain color and model Yukon we could not find one on any local car lots. The sales person took the time to find exactly what we wanted in another area and had it transported here in my area and we gladly purchased it.
Posted 1 year ago
I was very pleased with the service I received during my first visit. My only problem was the service people didn't put my operation of my car back the way they found it.
Posted 1 year ago
Service was completed professionally
I was very satisfied
Reynolds is a great dealership
Posted 1 year ago
The whole staff , from Mr. Kennedy to Mr Reynolds gave me nothing but the best service. I appreciate my partnership with Their dealership.
Posted 1 year ago
I CANNOT TELL YOU HOW HAPPY I AM WITH REYNOLDS..THEY HAVE BEEN SO KIND, HELPFUL AS WELL. I WOULD RECOMMEND REYNOLDS TO EVERY ONE. VERY HAPPY
Posted 1 year ago
I love the vibe and atmosphere. Every there is so nice, warm and make you feel so comfortable. Gregg is an awesome salesman and I will continue to buy my cars from him. You wont regret stopping by!
Posted 1 year ago
We have bought two vehicles through Reynolds Buick in West Covina. They were very easy to work with, and they took great care of us. We will be buying a work truck there for my husband soon.
We recommend buying your cars or trucks through Reynolds. They are an outstanding company that can be trusted.
Posted 1 year ago
Friendly people all around
Posted 1 year ago
Grate service
Personal Very profesional and helpful
Posted 1 year ago
Profesional and friendly ..
They went out of their way to find the vehicle I wanted ..
Fair deal.
Posted 1 year ago
Reynolds Buick GMC is rated 4.64 based on 81 reviews