Reynolds Buick GMC Reviews

4.64 Rating 81 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Reynolds Buick GMC
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Read Reynolds Buick GMC Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

6269664461

Email:

Chuckr@reynolds.com

Location:

345 N Citrus Ave

Write Your review

Tell us how Reynolds Buick GMC made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
We loVed our Buick !!! I wasn’t that happy with the trade in price :( VW convertibles are expensive!! They only gave us $500 trade in :( that was a disappointment.
Posted 1 year ago
Our experience with Reynolds was with your lady who does the leasing and or fleet sales who was terrific to deal with. The was very pleasant to deal with and very helpful in putting our purchase together. Were we to be looking for another I would very much be willing to deal with her again.
Posted 1 year ago
The sales and service staff is great. They provide great customer service and were fair and honest.
Posted 1 year ago
Bought a 2018 GMC SIERRA SLE. Customer service was great! They helped us stay within our budget and most importantly we closed a deal we were both happy with. Definitely going back there when its time to upgrade again.
Posted 1 year ago
Wham we call for a appointment you always have one and we don’t have to wait we always get the car back nice and clean and washed
Posted 1 year ago
Complete professionals one and all!
Posted 1 year ago
Service provided by Fernando in getting my needs taken care of in a timely manner was great. So was the transportation provided by Robert to and from the shop. I was really very pleased at the time it took to complete what was needed as well. Fernando had wiper blades installed free for me although I purchased them elsewhere.
That was such a great gesture and helped me out a bit.
Posted 1 year ago
Great atmosphere and attention to customer . Highly recommended
Posted 1 year ago
My GMC truck is the best vehicle it has given me your peace of mind to know that it will take me anywhere with no problem I am a happy GMC owner
Posted 1 year ago
Been very pleased with everything
Posted 1 year ago
I've purchased my GMC and its been survived there as well! Facilities are clean, large assortment of beverages some free some not. Comfy seating, WI-Fi! Why not come here!!
Posted 1 year ago
Great service
Posted 1 year ago
Reynolds Buick
In 2010, I purchased a Buick Lucerne from Reynolds Buick, and have had it serviced since that time at their shop, which has been excellent. I have received at least four notes on my car while shopping that they want to buy my car. I has been an excellent car to travel any distance. Good service and very good dealership to buy a car. Audrey Lynberg
Posted 1 year ago
Very easy to do business with. Smooth transaction no time wasted
Posted 1 year ago
Great experience buying with Reynolds GMC! Chuck and James went above and beyond to make a sale. Appreciate the stellar Customer Service Experience.
Posted 1 year ago
Overall very good, love the car, people were very helpful but not pushy. Highly recommend
Posted 1 year ago
Wonderful experience.
Posted 1 year ago
I purchased and used them for servicing my GMC Sierra. Rudy is Online Sales was awesome to work with. He made the whole process easier to deal with.

Reynold's was easy to setup Maintenance Appointments to keep the vehicle maintained. I have and will continue to refer family and friends to them.
Posted 1 year ago
Unlike other car dealerships, Renolds Buick never push you to buy anything. They always put your needs ahead of everything else.
Posted 1 year ago
When I bought my truck seirra 1500 2018 . The transaction was great did not take long . They had all ready prepared the truck. Very clean full tank of gas Danny and jim made the purchase even better than I expected. Sincerely Jeff Kelley.
Posted 1 year ago
Reynolds Buick GMC is rated 4.64 based on 81 reviews