Rhythm Japan Reviews

4.71 Rating 669 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Rhythm Japan
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
Read Rhythm Japan Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+81 70 2423 7885

Email:

sherry@rhythmjapan.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Rhythm Japan made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Great service and equipment
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi there,

Thanks for leaving a great review. We're stoked that you had such a good experience with us!

Hope to see you again next season!

With thanks,
The team at Rhythm
Posted 2 weeks ago
Service was amazing. I had a slight fault with my board and it was fixed in minutes!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Benjamin,

Thanks for taking the time to leave a great review. We're stoked that see that our staff were able to help you out and get you back on the board as quickly as possible!

Hope to see you again next season!

With thanks,
The team at Rhythm
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good services, friendly staff
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hi Dang,

Thanks for leaving a great review. We're stoked that you had such a good experience with our staff and services on offer!

Hope to see you again next season!

With thanks,
The team at Rhythm
Posted 2 weeks ago
While the team are really friendly and helpful as always, we didn't have the best experience with the equipment. Rhythm ran out of size 9 women's boots which meant I had to get a smaller pair for 2 days. We were staying quite far from Rhythm (Wadando Forest Hotel) and had to walk back to twice to see if more boots had come in. I completely understand there was a high demand due to Snow Machine however it was a bit annoying as we had pre booked our equipment months in advance (where you had to give your shoe size) and there was no apology or consideration from the team. As you may be aware, trying to snowboard in boots a size to small isn't really a great deal of fun either.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Efficient, friendly, knowledgeable staff. One of the best rental shop experiences I've ever had.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Thomas,

Thanks for leaving a great review. We're stoked that you had such a good experience with us!

Hope to see you again next season!

With thanks,
The team at Rhythm
Posted 2 weeks ago
Staff were awesome and friendly. Equipment were in fantastic condition and recommendations on skis and snowboards were on point.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Bill,

Thank you so much for leaving a review. We're stoked our staff were able to help you out with some great equipment.

Hope to see you again next season!

With thanks,
The team at Rhythm
Posted 2 weeks ago
The staff were very knowledgable and helpful. They really cared about the fit of the boots and selecting the right skis.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi there,

Thank you so much for leaving a review. We're stoked that you had such a good experience with our staff and to know they took the time to get you into the perfect gear.

Hope to see you again next season!

With thanks,
The team at Rhythm
Posted 2 weeks ago
So awesome and fun staff! Super chill about swapping gear and were always happy to help.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Jessica,

Thank you so much for leaving a review. We're stoked that you had such a good experience with us!

Hope to see you again next season!

With thanks,
The team at Rhythm
Posted 2 weeks ago
Can pre book rental online, the process was simple and efficient. Pick up and drop off service was super helpful too. The equipment they rented out all good condition, nothing seemed 'old or used'. Overall very good experience, and would return again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Ryan,

Thank you so much for leaving a review. We're stoked that you had such a good experience with us and were able to take advantage of our complimentary pick up and dro poff service.

Hope to see you again next season!

With thanks,
The team at Rhythm
Posted 2 weeks ago
Staffs were very helpful. Willing to put effort on helping to sort out problems.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Phoebe,

Thank you so much for leaving a review.

Great to hear you had a wonderful experience with our staff and they were able to reslove any issues that arose during your rental period.

Hope to see you again next season!

With thanks,
The team at Rhythm
Posted 2 weeks ago
對於滑雪者來說實在太方便了,不需要帶太多裝備,店內的服務人員非常熱誠的服務,其中一位台灣的女生非常熱心的幫忙介紹,讓人印象深刻謝謝Rhythm
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Lin,

Thank you so much for leaving a review. We're stoked that you had a good experience with our skis, services and multi-lingual staff.

Hope to see you again next season!

With thanks,
The team at Rhythm
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great easy service and cool friendly workers.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Kelly,

Thank you so much for leaving a review. We're stoked that you had such a good experience with us!

Hope to see you again next season!

With thanks,
The team at Rhythm
Posted 2 weeks ago
Helpful staff, prompt with helping to select good boots and change skis when requested. Definitely reccomend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Francesco,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review.

We are stoked to hear you had a great experience in store.

See you again soon!
Rhythm
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick and easy rental. Took no more then 10 minutes. All equipment was updated and in good shape.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
That’s for the amazing experience guy. So helpful and attentive.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Mischarged for retail purchase , staff was not apologetic Nor remorseful about the situation
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Not much to say. Amazing service on gear pick up/drop off, really good quality pricing and the gear was the best I’ve ever hired. Would definitely recommend to any family or friends. Also Ben is a legend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Amazing service, super speedy and friendly team! Great gear and could change if any issues! They offer pick up and drop off services too which is awesome
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are glad you had a good experience with our rental equipment and were able to make good use of our drop off/pick up service!

We hope to see you again on your next trip!
Many thanks,
the team at Rhythm
Posted 3 weeks ago
Main branch was well staffed with knowledgable technicians. Will be ba k again!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Christopher,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are stoked to hear you had a great experience with our Rhythm team!

We look forward to seeing you on your next trip!
Many thanks,
the team at Rhythm
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good ski selection. Friendly staff.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Bruno,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are glad you were able to make good use of our awesome range of skis!

We look forward to seeing you on your next trip!
With thanks,
the team at Rhythm
Posted 3 weeks ago
Rhythm Japan is rated 4.71 based on 669 reviews