Rhythm Japan Reviews

4.71 Rating 670 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Rhythm Japan
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Rhythm Japan Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+81 70 2423 7885

Email:

sherry@rhythmjapan.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Rhythm Japan made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic service - staff helpful and friendly. Equipment top notch. Changed from skis to snowboard easy. Highly recommend.
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Kylie,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are stoked to hear you made good use of changing from skis to snowboard and had some great service from our staff!

We look forward to seeing you on your next trip!
With thanks,
the team at Rhythm
Posted 8 months ago
Super helpful staff, great selection, easy/quick rental process.
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are stoked to hear you had such a great rental process!

We hope to see you on your next trip!
With thanks,
the team at Rhythm
Posted 8 months ago
The service was good but the skis for premium option were rubbish! I took advantage of being able to swap and the next set were just as bad! Much better equipment for premium price at Cooma store.
Posted 8 months ago
I really enjoyed my interaction with the staff at Rhythm. They provided great advice and feedback on skis, and were very helpful in getting me the right ski. Thanks!
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Robert,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're stoked to hear you had such a great rental experience and our staff were able to provide some great advice.

We hope to see you on your next trip to Japan!
With thanks,
the team at Rhythm
Posted 8 months ago
Service was excellent but skis were pretty beat up.
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Steven,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

We are stoked to hear you had a great experience despite the ski conditions. Please head into store ASAP next time and we can swap them out for free to a pair you are happy with!

We look forward to seeing you again soon!
Rhythm
Posted 8 months ago
It was very easy to book online, pick up and return equipment. What more do you need ? Highly recommended !
Posted 8 months ago
Hi James,

Thanks for the great review.

Always great to see guests using the simple online pre booking forms and our complimentary pick up service.

We look forward to seeing you again soon!
The team at Rhythm
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service and attention. Nothing was too much trouble and the store and staff go out of their way to ensure that their customer service is unmatched. We had a great skis and ski package renting experience, with very good attention to our needs and wants. Totally recommended as a store for purchase and rental for your ski and snowboard needs. Ben
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Ben,

Thank you for taking the time to leave us a positive review.

We are stoked to see guests loving our equipment, staff and rental procedures.

Let us know when you are heading back in store for a returning customer discount! info@rhythmjapan.com

Thank you,
Rhythm
Posted 8 months ago
Great service and selection of gear. Recommended gear was on point for conditions
Posted 8 months ago
Hi James,

Thanks for the great review!

Stoked to see our staff recommendations worked well for you and the conditions.

We look forwards to seeing you in store again soon!
Rhythm
Posted 8 months ago
Great equipment
Posted 8 months ago
Hi Leo,

Thank you for the great review.

Great to see our equipment range and condition has stoked you out.

See you in store again soon!
The team at Rhythm
Posted 8 months ago
We were very happy with our Premium skis and the service at Rhythm
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Peter,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review.

We are stoked to hear the service and range provided has helped make your holiday in Niseko a memorable one!

We look forward to seeing you in store again soon.
Rhythm
Posted 8 months ago
The equipment was great ... a little disappointed on the way I was charged. Rented at 11:45 ish. And I paid when picked up the skis. When I returned I was charged for the extra day. Okay I get that, but why didn’t you just charge me for all 3 days atpick up. I felt confused and maybe like I was charged twice? All in all your staff was helpful and it was good experience, just uneasy about being over charged ..
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Mike,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and for bringing this to our attention. We’re sorry if there was some miscommunication with your rental days and hope it did not cause too much inconvenience for you. Please feel free to contact us at info@rhythmjapan.com if you'd like us to further investigate your transactions made in store.

We're glad to hear you had an overall good experience! We hope to see you on your next trip to Japan.
Many thanks,
the team at Rhythm
Posted 8 months ago
Great service and good gear. My skis were perfect for me and in really good shape. Very efficient process too.
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Dan,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are so glad to hear you had such a good rental process and were able to have an awesome time with your skis!

We hope to see you on your next trip to Japan!
Many thanks,
the team at Rhythm
Posted 8 months ago
Really great gear selection, knowledgeable staff gave good recommendations (seem to favor Capita boards), and excellent customer service! Dropped us off at our lodge after we traded our gear in for free and let us store bags for a couple hrs when we were stuck.
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Scott,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a great review.

We are stoked to see our staff's recommendations worked out for you!

Also glad to hear the free pick up and drop off service was useful!

We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Thanks,
The Team at Rhythm
Posted 9 months ago
Overly casual and I had to remind them I had the premium hire. Not professional for a service industry.
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Scott,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

We pride ourselves on the service we provide so are disappointed to hear this has happened. All feedback is taken on board so will be sending this on to the team so it does not happen again.

We hope to have the opportunity to serve you again soon.

Thank you,
The team at Rhythm
Posted 8 months ago
great, helpful staff, so easy to work with.

The pickup service was beyond terrific
Posted 9 months ago
Hi there,

Thanks for leaving a review - we're so glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with us!

We're stoked to hear you liked the free pick up and drop off service!

Hope to see you again next time.

With thanks,
The Rhythm team
Posted 9 months ago
Easy online booking, phenomenal customer service, killer inventory, and an all around good vibe. Will be renting from Rhythm again!
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Chase

Thanks for taking the time to leave a positive review!
Amazing to hear we were able to exceed your expectations and provide the best possible experience!
We pride ourselves on stoking our guests out at every stage of the holiday and we hope to see you again soon!

With Thanks
The Team at Rhythm
Posted 9 months ago
Quick service. Prem package swap in and out awesome. Highly recommend. Even pick up and drop off from accommodation. Thx Rhythm
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Josh

Thanks for taking the time to leave a positive review.
Great to hear you were able to try a few different snowboards during your rentals with us!

We hope to see you again soon.

With thanks
The Team at Rhythm
Posted 9 months ago
We love renting our skis, boots and poles from Rhythm. Everything fits well and the free shuttle to our hotel was so convenient. We have been renting from Rhythm for the past 7 years and will continue to do so. The staff are always friendly and helpful.
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Leslie

Thanks for taking the time out to leave a positive review!
We are stoked to hear you had such a great with your rentals this time and in past visits. Your repeat business is much appreciated!

We hope to see you again soon!

With Thanks
The Team at Rhythm
Posted 9 months ago
The staff were very friendly and helpful!
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Danielle,
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We're stoked you had such a great experience renting with us and we hope to see you again soon :)
with thanks,
the team at Rhythm Japan
Posted 9 months ago
Appreciated the fast pick up and drop off. Everything ran very smoothly. Having our info in the computer saved time too. Thanks and see you next year.
Posted 9 months ago
Hi Craig,

Thank you for the great review.

We are glad you have had a wonderful experience with us and we look forward to seeing you again soon!

Please email us at info@rhythmjapan.com for a returning customer discount when you are booking your next holiday.

Thank you,
Rhythm
Posted 9 months ago
Rhythm Japan is rated 4.71 based on 670 reviews