Rhythm Japan Reviews

4.71 Rating 670 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Rhythm Japan
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Rhythm Japan Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

+81 70 2423 7885

Email:

sherry@rhythmjapan.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Rhythm Japan made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great equipment
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Leo,

Thank you for the great review.

Great to see our equipment range and condition has stoked you out.

See you in store again soon!
The team at Rhythm
Posted 6 months ago
We were very happy with our Premium skis and the service at Rhythm
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Peter,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review.

We are stoked to hear the service and range provided has helped make your holiday in Niseko a memorable one!

We look forward to seeing you in store again soon.
Rhythm
Posted 6 months ago
Great service and good gear. My skis were perfect for me and in really good shape. Very efficient process too.
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Dan,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are so glad to hear you had such a good rental process and were able to have an awesome time with your skis!

We hope to see you on your next trip to Japan!
Many thanks,
the team at Rhythm
Posted 6 months ago
Really great gear selection, knowledgeable staff gave good recommendations (seem to favor Capita boards), and excellent customer service! Dropped us off at our lodge after we traded our gear in for free and let us store bags for a couple hrs when we were stuck.
Posted 6 months ago
Hi Scott,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a great review.

We are stoked to see our staff's recommendations worked out for you!

Also glad to hear the free pick up and drop off service was useful!

We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Thanks,
The Team at Rhythm
Posted 6 months ago
great, helpful staff, so easy to work with.

The pickup service was beyond terrific
Posted 6 months ago
Hi there,

Thanks for leaving a review - we're so glad to hear you enjoyed your experience with us!

We're stoked to hear you liked the free pick up and drop off service!

Hope to see you again next time.

With thanks,
The Rhythm team
Posted 6 months ago
Easy online booking, phenomenal customer service, killer inventory, and an all around good vibe. Will be renting from Rhythm again!
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Chase

Thanks for taking the time to leave a positive review!
Amazing to hear we were able to exceed your expectations and provide the best possible experience!
We pride ourselves on stoking our guests out at every stage of the holiday and we hope to see you again soon!

With Thanks
The Team at Rhythm
Posted 6 months ago
Quick service. Prem package swap in and out awesome. Highly recommend. Even pick up and drop off from accommodation. Thx Rhythm
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Josh

Thanks for taking the time to leave a positive review.
Great to hear you were able to try a few different snowboards during your rentals with us!

We hope to see you again soon.

With thanks
The Team at Rhythm
Posted 6 months ago
We love renting our skis, boots and poles from Rhythm. Everything fits well and the free shuttle to our hotel was so convenient. We have been renting from Rhythm for the past 7 years and will continue to do so. The staff are always friendly and helpful.
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Leslie

Thanks for taking the time out to leave a positive review!
We are stoked to hear you had such a great with your rentals this time and in past visits. Your repeat business is much appreciated!

We hope to see you again soon!

With Thanks
The Team at Rhythm
Posted 6 months ago
The staff were very friendly and helpful!
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Danielle,
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a review! We're stoked you had such a great experience renting with us and we hope to see you again soon :)
with thanks,
the team at Rhythm Japan
Posted 7 months ago
The guys at Rhythm Hakuba were amazing, easiest experience getting fitted and picking up the gear. And the gear was in great condition, could not have asked for a better experience!!
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Annette,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a great review.

We are stoked to see our team in Hakuba and the rental fleet have helped to make you holiday a memorable one!

We look forward to seeing you again soon.

Thanks,
The Team at Rhythm
Posted 7 months ago
The experience was great, the staffs are very helpful and the whole rental process was also very smooth and clear. Thanks
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Charlotte,

Thank you for taking the time to write a positive review.

We are so happy to read everything went well for you in store recently.

Looking forward to seeing you in store again soon!
Rhythm
Posted 7 months ago
Great and fast service, excellent gear quality
Posted 7 months ago
Hey there,
We're so glad to hear that you had a great experience renting with us! Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us such a positive review and we hope to see you again soon :)
with thanks,
the team at Rhythm Japan
Posted 7 months ago
Excellentservice
Posted 7 months ago
Hello James,
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a great review. We're so pleased to hear that you had an excellent experience renting with us and we hope to see you again soon!
with thanks,
the team at Rhythm Japan
Posted 7 months ago
We love hiring our gear and shopping at Rhythm Hirafu. The range is always good and the staff are always the best. You have done an excellent job of training your staff to make people feel special and to want to hang out at Rhythm. We will be back every year.
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Mark,

Thank you so much for leaving a review - it really makes us happy reading reviews like this! We're stoked that you had such a good experience with us - we pride ourselves on our selection of top notch equipment and friendly so we're happy to hear you appreciate it.

We're looking forward to seeing you again next season!

With thanks,
The team at Rhythm
Posted 7 months ago
Great rentals. Brand new equipment and appreciated the ability to swap out skis for the conditions.
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Rachel,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're stoked to hear you were able to make good use off swapping your skis to match the mountain conditions.

We look forward to seeing you next time!
Many thanks,
the team at Rhythm
Posted 7 months ago
Booking was smooth, fitting with two kids was a breeze, and return was fast. Will definitely book again next time we visit Hakuba
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Jeff,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are stoked to hear you had such a smooth and positive rental process.

We look forward to seeing you next time!
Many thanks,
the team at Rhythm
Posted 7 months ago
Great services and very stylish clothes for rental!
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Chin,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're stoked to hear you had such a great experience with your rental process.

We look forward to seeing you next time!
Many thanks,
the team at Rhythm
Posted 7 months ago
excellent equipment, accommodating, great service. thanks
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We are stoked to hear you had such a positive experience with your rental process!

We look forward to seeing you next time!
Many thanks,
the team at Rhythm
Posted 7 months ago
its a very nice experience. I will come back
Again.
Posted 7 months ago
Hi Chengta,

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We're stoked to hear you had a fantastic experience with your rental process!

We so look forward to seeing you when you come back!
Many thanks,
the team at Rhythm
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent experience
Staff were very friendly and helpful, website was easy to use, process was quick and with free shuttle services between their stores to top it off I have no complaints.
Was fantastic.
Posted 7 months ago
Hello Edan!
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a brilliant review :) We're so glad you were able to have such a great experience renting with us from start to finish including being able to take advantage of our free shuttle service.
We hope to see you again soon!
with thanks,
the team at Rhythm Japan
Posted 7 months ago
Rhythm Japan is rated 4.71 based on 670 reviews